Hotels in West Middlesex

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
58 Winner Lane
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Room sizes seemed larger than most hotels. Enjoyed having a separate wet bar area and mini fridge in our room.
Lack of restaurants or places to eat nearby. Me and my guests really wanted a sit down meal, but there were not a lot of choices in the surrounding town.

Hotel was clean, rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. Other than being a bit far out of the way and a little hard to find, I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Renee from Tonawanda, NY
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
This hotel was extremely clean !
We were given the wrong address by price line and we were lost for about half an hour . Very upsetting. Price also have us the wrong time to check in and check out . I will never use price line again , :(
Couple
David from Buffalo, NY
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was grate !!
Had a hard time finding it !!!

Very nice loved it

Senior Travelers
William from Boulder, CO
November 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
cleanliness, quiet, attention to detail
hard to find

what I would expect from a Hampden Inn - very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean duvet covers.

This place was really nice...from the clean duvet covers, full breakfast and salinated pool...it was a very nice, very comfortable experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
August 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean, convenient, and a fair price
Loud, Slow check in, and poor breakfast selection.

I've stayed at this hotel before, but this time I was not as impressed. When I checked in, it took a long time for the employee to get to me. There were very loud guests running around. We called the front desk about it, and they said they would handle it, although the noise continued. The breakfast was not as good as it was the first time I stayed there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestaburg, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast area and food it had; free WiFi.
No.

Pleasant staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Good experience for the price I paid.

Anjana from Mississauga, Canada
August 16, 2013
10.0
I like the rooms and bed comfortable. I love the breakfast.hh

Hotel is very clean.

Group Traveler
Penelope from Picton, Canada
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The girl on the reception desk was very helpful and helped us choose a restaurant for dinner.
It was extremely difficult to find especially for us from Canada not knowing the difference between West Middlesex and Sharon. The address could not be found in the GPS.

The hotel was very acceptable and the breakfast was well presented with something for everyone. The bathroom door in the bedroom squeeked badly. Room 323.

Xuesong from Toronto, Canada
March 25, 2013
9.0
The room is very clean and the breakfast is very good
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg