Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
58 Winner Lane
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa in West Middlesex

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, NC
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The hotel is overpriced. The rooms would have been reasonable at about -- dollars less a night.

Whirlpool and pool area very nice, I had the place to myself.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, GA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, well kept, staff was always pleasant.
Nothing
Couple
Christopher from Newport Beach, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was clean and offered an experience typical for a Hampton Inn - mid priced hotel.
I felt the hotel was pricey for the area and for the amenities offered. It was a mid priced hotel plain and simple nothing more nothing less. The price we paid was higher than average for a full service hotel in the area and we had to prepay.

Nothing fancy but no knocks on the facility everything was as expected but as stated over priced.

Couple
Richard from Westerville, OH
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kwok Shan from Markham, Canada
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the room is clean and in good size. The breakfast quality is very good with hot pancake, hot oat meal, fruits and lots of varity. I definite will come again.
you will not be able to find hotel address from GPS, suggest u to call hotel to get the proper address so that u will not lost direction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Room sizes seemed larger than most hotels. Enjoyed having a separate wet bar area and mini fridge in our room.
Lack of restaurants or places to eat nearby. Me and my guests really wanted a sit down meal, but there were not a lot of choices in the surrounding town.

Hotel was clean, rooms were large and the beds were comfortable. Other than being a bit far out of the way and a little hard to find, I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Renee from Tonawanda, NY
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
This hotel was extremely clean !
We were given the wrong address by price line and we were lost for about half an hour . Very upsetting. Price also have us the wrong time to check in and check out . I will never use price line again , :(
Couple
David from Buffalo, NY
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was grate !!
Had a hard time finding it !!!

Very nice loved it

Senior Travelers
William from Boulder, CO
November 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
cleanliness, quiet, attention to detail
hard to find

what I would expect from a Hampden Inn - very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean duvet covers.

This place was really nice...from the clean duvet covers, full breakfast and salinated pool...it was a very nice, very comfortable experience.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg