Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9550 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk in Scottsdale

# 16 of 61 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and breakfast was amazing. The service during breakfast was extraordinary- thanks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Imperial, CA
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Prescott Valley, AZ
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super close to odysea and butterfly pavilion. Has a nice hot breakfast, Hotel employee there is absolutely the best! It's close to a top golf too and the shuttle takes you anywhere within a 5 miles radius for free.
The pool was a little on the small side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Denver, CO
March 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
My husband and i loved the front staff, they helped with our questions and with the shuttle.
I didn't understand why they charged our card on file for 200 dollars over the original charge and it was done the same day we arrived to the hotel.... Now we are home 2 days now and our bank account shows no charges original or other amount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Fort Worth, TX
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really nice hotel that includes breakfast every morning. Eggs, sausage, muffins, bagels, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit & oatmeal. Large room included a fridge & microwave. It is within walking distance to Talking Stick Casino.
There is a laundry room on site, but was only one washer and one dryer.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Livermore, CA
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Next door to Top Golf, where I was meeting friends for a party.
Couple
Andres from Phoenix, AZ
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
I got there and they didn't have a room for me they said they where sold out but I booked the room the day before... The front desk was so rude they just told me there's nothing they could do..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horizon City, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was awesome!! good breakfast and friendly staff specially the lady that's on charge of breakfast. hotel out side the city but close to everything..
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.