Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
24747 John T. Reid Parkway
Scottsboro, AL 35768
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro in Scottsboro

# 1 of 7 hotels in Scottsboro
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Flowery Branch, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It had just enough amenities.The free breakfast was actually quite good: waffles, bagels, toast, scrambled and hard-boiled eggs, cereal, coffee and tea.The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating.
The breakfast room lady made a rude comment to my girlfriend for no reason. I believe she didn't like it because my girlfriend is trim and attractive, and she was not...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Lakeway, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was extremely clean and welcoming. It was a great first taste of Hampton Inns.
I was disappointed that they did not make the beds the second day, but the front desk quickly provided clean towels and amenities.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Urbana, OH
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, TN
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and breakfast bar.
Poor access to hotel, didn't have clear signs to find enterance.

Hotel staff was helpful and courteous.

Senior Travelers
Judy O'Dwyer from The Villages, FL
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff at both check in & check out
Everything was very nice

Food was very fresh /dining area was very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Franklin, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, good breakfast,friendly staff.
A liitle hard to figure out how to get to it. You can see it, but getting there is like a maze.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, Ireland
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New hotel, very clean and comfortable
Found it difficult to find the entrance to the hotel when arriving on the first night - maybe some better sign-posting?

Good hotel - would stay again if I was in the area

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
November 4, 2013
10.0
Loved that it was so clean!
Very difficult to find the entrance. Sounds crazy, I know. I read the reviews before our trip discussing this and thought it wouldn't be a problem for us-well, it was!

Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. They do an excellent job. Great breakfast and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend if you're in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Andalusia, AL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanest hotel ever - hands down.
Nope - everything was just right.
Senior Travelers
Carole from Taylor'S, SC
July 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, modern appearance
The general location was fine, but the difficulty we had was in locating it and then in finding the entrance. Google Maps showed 3 different locations - all wrong. When we finally saw it, the entrance was not clearly marked so was difficult to access.

Overall excellent for the price.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.