Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro in Scottsboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
24747 John T. Reid Parkway
Scottsboro, AL 35768
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro in Scottsboro

# 1 of 7 hotels in Scottsboro
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Franklin, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, good breakfast,friendly staff.
A liitle hard to figure out how to get to it. You can see it, but getting there is like a maze.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, Ireland
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New hotel, very clean and comfortable
Found it difficult to find the entrance to the hotel when arriving on the first night - maybe some better sign-posting?

Good hotel - would stay again if I was in the area

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
November 4, 2013
10.0
Loved that it was so clean!
Very difficult to find the entrance. Sounds crazy, I know. I read the reviews before our trip discussing this and thought it wouldn't be a problem for us-well, it was!

Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. They do an excellent job. Great breakfast and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend if you're in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Andalusia, AL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanest hotel ever - hands down.
Nope - everything was just right.
Senior Travelers
Carole from Taylor'S, SC
July 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, modern appearance
The general location was fine, but the difficulty we had was in locating it and then in finding the entrance. Google Maps showed 3 different locations - all wrong. When we finally saw it, the entrance was not clearly marked so was difficult to access.

Overall excellent for the price.

Couple
Keylon from Baldwyn, MS
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and friendliness if the staff
No

Enjoyed my stay and will definitely use them again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Cordova, TN
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great rooms, very friendly staff, the cook for the breakfast was very helpful and she was entertaining my kids and for that i thank her.
we did love everything

the very key thing to me was the access to the location. It is right across from Walmart, so i drove parallel to Walmart and discovered that there is no access to the hotel. Looking around at night and being tired made it frustrating and i had to call the front desk which when i followed their instructions it would have helped to have a bigger sign at the Home dept sign to identify the entrance road way better. Other than that, we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will be back to it in the very near future. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntville, AL
December 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very nice clean room with plenty of space.
The entrance to the hotel is poorly marked if at all, causing some confusion on how to actually get to the hotel, especially if you arrive after dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holli from Mc Calla, AL
December 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, VERY CLEAN ROOMS AND THE WHOLE HOTEL WAS AMAZING VERY CLEAN.
I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!
Senior Travelers
Della from North Bonneville, WA
November 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
A fairly new hotel, very thing was clean and modern. Decor was attractive.
Odd location between Home Depot and Wal-Mart - lot is surrounded by overgrown weeds and shrubs. It was a little tricky figuring out how to get to it.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg