Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville

Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville in Schererville

Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville

Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1904 Us Highway 41
Schererville, IN 46375
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville in Schererville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Schererville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff.
Kids running up and down the halls at night/early morning. Crying baby at midnight and 4:00 a.m. Could use more breakfast offerings. Room color and lighting gave a sterile feel...not warm and inviting. Pillow too soft. Not easy to exit onto 41.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that you can set the air conditioning unit so that it runs all night long. For light sleepers like us, this was a blessing!
Everything was great.

Newer hotel. We had 2 rooms, both were King suites. Very roomy and clean. Continental breakfast was great...had a variety of items that we all could choose from. Only issue I had was that my credit card that was swiped for incidental charges ended up being charged again for the actual full room rates. Took a little over a week to get this resolved, but management was very pleasant in dealing with. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We requested our room be cleaned. We returned to 1 bed being made half way and the other bed not touched. No clean towels. And the thermostat turned down to 62 from our setting at 73.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Locationa dn easy checking in.
A lady at the counter the day we checked out was eating. Turned me off from staying again. And the overnight lady was not at the counter a few times. When we checked out I noticed the phone to call but it wasnt in an obvious place

Overall nice hotel clean comfortable beds. It met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Elgin, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff - helped us 3 times during our stay. Nice pool, rooms and stay. Couldn't of asked for a better hotel!

Highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Schererville, IN
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Neenah, WI
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
New, clean and very well built. Good breakfast.
Could have gotten cheaper directly through Hilton.
Couple
Edward from Saint John, IN
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
location.shopping, restaurants and movie theatres with in 10 mile radius.very helpful staff. they go out of their way to meet our needs.
everything at this hotel is excellent.

can't think of a better place to stay. we enjoyed the free breakfasts, fitness room and pool. whenever we need anything, the staff is always quick to respond.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel Location, Professionalism of Staff, Accessibility. Would recommend in future.
Nothing at all.

Hotel was everything we expected from a Hampton Inn & Suites. Would definitely recommend to all travelers, for business or pleasure. Will be back.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg