Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport in Sarasota

Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
975 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport in Sarasota

# 5 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Jackson, NJ
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
the AC unit was very dirty, the filter was clean but the fins on the unit were clogged causing the unit to run too much,

Good staff and great breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Bradenton, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was the best ever! Staff was friendly.
Everything was great except air conditioner didn't get very cold.

I would definitely stay again.even though I wish there were smoking rooms.

Couple
Michelle from Centreville, MD
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a clean quiet hotel that was fairly new. Great beds. Great breakfast. We were very happy.

Very convenient, nice outdoor areas.

Couple
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 12, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Right down the street to the museum we were visiting.
The smell in the hotel room! Smelled like it had been a "smoking" room.

We would stay here again. The location was great. The staff was nice and the breakfast what you would expect for a Hampton.

Couple
Barry from Vernon, CT
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a great location at the Sarasota airport. Everything about this hotel is classy.
No complaints at all.

Great pool, breakfast is excellent, beds are comfy, staff is very helpful.

Couple
Michelle from Windsor, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Breakfast was good. The room was spacious. We really appreciated that we were allowed to bring our bicycles up to our room. The staff was courteous and helpful.

We would definitely like to stay at this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Lawrence, NY
March 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Burbank, CA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything was fine about the hotel. Room was adequate although one day the cleaning person made the bed but did not do anything else, no vacuuming, etc. I left a phone charger in the room when I left and no one would check to see if it was turned in.
Room was adequate although one day the cleaning person made the bed but did not do anything else, no vacuuming, etc. I left a phone charger in the room when I left and no one turned it in. I asked to be called if it was turned in there was no call.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is very modern for a Hampton Inn. The staff is very friendly.
For a hotel that is near the airport and that caters to business travelers, I did not like that the hotel has very few King rooms. The room that I was given had 2 double beds. Also, the room was very spartan. Finally, breakfast was terrible.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg