Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
975 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34243

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport in Sarasota

# 5 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and clean.
The pillows were too thick. I would have woken up with a stiff neck if I had used any of them. I ended up using a folded towel as a pillow.
Solo Traveler
Gail from San Jose, CA
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was like a studio apartment. Very big and comfortable. Much nicer than I expected and reasonable for the price (Memorial Day weekend rates are always higher). Good location. Would definitely stay at again. Incredibly quiet though close to airport
Nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Palmetto, FL
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was fine
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, cleanliness
So called "convenience store" a total rip-off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Lakes, NJ
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very central
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Its location immediately adjacent to the entrance to Sarasota's airport. The staff was very helpful with information about activities for guests that already were in progress when checking in.
No.
Couple
Karen from Canton, MA
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
I always stayed at Hampton Inns for work travel so was not surprised at the level of quality. Beds are always very comfortable. Breakfast always decent, with some kind of hot eggs, waffles, cereal, fruit, yogurt--plenty of choice for just about everyone
The hot water in the room was very, very hot--and we could not get it to cool down. We called down and they sent someone up, and it was fixed quickly, but we could not get a shower when we wanted to before dinner and ended up waiting until morning.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
location to shopping and airport
no
Group Traveler
Karin from Luebbecke, Germany
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
we spend 3 nights there without a fridge in the room
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sarasota/Bradenton-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.