Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca in Burlingame

Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca

Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1755 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca in Burlingame

# 5 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The property was extremely clean and well tended
The walls where paper thin and I constantly heard the sound of the elevator in my room. Also, there was no bottom the door, so I constantly heard the goings on in the hallway.
Couple
Elizabeth from Norfolk, VA
February 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
location

unfortunately we had to go home unexpectedly and had to pay priceline for 2 nights then pay a third night as we were unable to keep our original plans because of an emergency at home...there fore I was not happy about this

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
October 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
located next to car rental and close to the airport. it was quiet.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location to airport.
Beds are old fashioned and uncomfortable.

Nice location, clean, breakfast was good. Needs better beds.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordsville, IN
October 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to airport and safe.
Paying more than I needed.

Hotel was clean and convenient. Bed very comfortable. Only spent 1 night before early morning flight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrissy from Medford, OR
October 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good free breakfasts!
Hard to turn into hotel from street.

Highly recommend. Wish it had pool, but what can you do?

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Minden, NV
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoyed the breakfasts, and the bedding was nice
The beds were rock hard and very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Debbie from Patterson, CA
July 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly, and helpful with the problem with priceline and our reservation for a Park and Fly Hotel.
Couple
Allen from Rochester, NY
June 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, free parking
Found someone else's dirty shirt on floor in hotel room. breakfast okay but below par for hampton
Ernest from Greensboro, NC
May 10, 2012
8.0
Very pricey for the less than 7 hours I spent at this hotel.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg