Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx in San Antonio

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8902 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx in San Antonio

# 12 of 310 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Plainville, CT
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, professional staff. Everything plus.

great coffee available all day for free.

Group Traveler
Carol from Harlingen, TX
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What's not to love about this hotel? The staff were amazing & friendly especially Delma Lucky, Joe, Janet, Letty. The shuttle was a great help. The free breakfast is great. The morning staff are so attentive
Nothing

The pool is fun. The business center is small but very workable. The location is great.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Harligen, TX
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable room.

Great free breakfast with plenty of choices and delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Plymouth, IN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was amazing and breakfast was great everyday!!
Was suppose to have frig and microwave in room but didn't and there was no exhaust fan in bathroom

Mr. Leo had the waffles ready every morning and made it easy for my daughter to not miss home while we were away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable beds and hot breakfast
their shuttle will take you to mall near the hotel but only at certain times, if you want to go to the mall at 2 p.m. you will have to wait until 4 p.m. or 6 p.m. not at 2 or 3 or 330 but 4

good place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jinghang from Plano, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast!
The pool is a little bit dirty.

Very good, I would like to go there again.

Ron from Williamston, MI
April 24, 2014
10.0
Location near airport
No

Modern, clean and amble parking near entrances.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Monclova, Mexico
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Te Room, pool, breakfast everything thing Washington súper like
Couple
Valente from San Benito, TX
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The last stay in San Antonio was also at a Hampton-had one of my best stays. Overall this stay the staff was very welcoming - which leads me to rank them "best".
YES!did not appreciate linen vehicle blocking me from driving out disabled parking space -was on way to meal so I could take pain medication - which I needed! had to go in;clerk informed driver n staff who I overheard say "they can wait" I am disable vet

Aside from that one very rude employee - had a very pleasant stay!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio-Airport, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg