Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1345 South Foothill Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive in Salt Lake City

# 2 of 87 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joann from Farr West, UT
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The view from the third floor deck was beautiful looking out over the city.
Couple
Angela from Hockessin, DE
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Anita from Boulder, WY
October 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very clean and comfortable and staff was very courteous and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, UT
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to the University Hospital. Great breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Orem, UT
September 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to venue I attended
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Mishawaka, IN
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a clean and refreshing place, close to what we wanted to do!
We had no issues at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super nice room! We were extremely pleased that the room was so nice. Everything was so convienant for my husbands visit to the VA. Eateries were close. Breakfast was very good. Thank you!
Couple
Anthony from Palos Hills, IL
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I absolutely loved the breakfast every morning, the business center, and the fitness center! The third floor balcony was also beautiful and such a great overlook for my first time in Salt Lake City! I had a great experience at this hotel!
N/A
Gerry from Rock Springs, WY
June 14, 2015
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. They made it much easier for me. My mother is "older" and they offered a wheelchair or walker if I needed it, and helped a whole lot!!The room was immaculate and I loved the bedding! so very nice!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City-University/Foothill Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.