Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
307 N Admiral Byrd Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

# 3 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent location to the area and ok value for the price. Decent room with enough space not to feel like you were in a box.
Breakfast was horrible. Bagels were hard, bread was hard, eggs were instant and meats tasted like meat???
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service was impeccable, the staff friendly and accommodating, and the location perfect
William from San Jose, CA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Great room, very clean, professional and attentive staff.
Location has few nearby restaurants. Food at the hotel was OK, but limited choices because the chef was out due to an injury.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very inviting. Wonderful staff. Very clean.
Motel was very nice but when we got there they didn't have any rooms with two doubles like we had reserved.Since we had two teenage boys with us, the sofa sleeper wasn't big enough for both of them.Since it was paid for I think it should have been availab
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
located close to the airport.
the floor of the hotel room turned the bottom of our feet black, VERY dirty floor which made me concerned about the cleanliness of the rest of our room, although the rest of the room appeared clean.

the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean Rooms, helpful staff.
Refrigerator and Microwave did not work in the first room. Called front desk and we were promptly issued a new room where everything had been checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was fairly clean. The location was great right by the airport. I really liked how nice the room was for the price. The carpet was clean the linens smelled goid.
There was a problem with the water heater so we had to wait awhile before we couldtake our showers which wasn't the best.
Couple
Tamara from Oceanside, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable, good breakfast
TV in bedroom was broken, toilet ran continually. Reported but not fixed

Fantastic value for the price, would stay without hesitation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very kind and helpful staff
First room had dirty sheets and broken beds. We were very disappointed, but they happily gave us another room that was much better. Not the most comfortable, but not terrible.

The pictures look a lot nicer that what you actually get. It is a nice hotel, but feels dark and dingy (excepting for the lobby and breakfast area). Our room was spacious, but didn't feel ultra clean or bright. But it was a good price. It is very close to the air port, but a little ways from Salt Lake, so plan on a little travel time. The breakfast was great as there were many options. We did enjoy our stay, it just seemed the reviews were a little better than what we experienced and we are usually very optimistic. ...read more

Couple
Liz from Allston, MA
January 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, quick shuttle pickup at night.

We stopped in for a night when we got in late and it was perfect. Fast pickup at the airport (10min from when I called), friendly staff, clean room. Free breakfast is awesome.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.