Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
307 N Admiral Byrd Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

# 7 of 98 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very inviting. Wonderful staff. Very clean.
Motel was very nice but when we got there they didn't have any rooms with two doubles like we had reserved.Since we had two teenage boys with us, the sofa sleeper wasn't big enough for both of them.Since it was paid for I think it should have been availab
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
located close to the airport.
the floor of the hotel room turned the bottom of our feet black, VERY dirty floor which made me concerned about the cleanliness of the rest of our room, although the rest of the room appeared clean.

the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean Rooms, helpful staff.
Refrigerator and Microwave did not work in the first room. Called front desk and we were promptly issued a new room where everything had been checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was fairly clean. The location was great right by the airport. I really liked how nice the room was for the price. The carpet was clean the linens smelled goid.
There was a problem with the water heater so we had to wait awhile before we couldtake our showers which wasn't the best.
Couple
Tamara from Oceanside, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable, good breakfast
TV in bedroom was broken, toilet ran continually. Reported but not fixed

Fantastic value for the price, would stay without hesitation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very kind and helpful staff
First room had dirty sheets and broken beds. We were very disappointed, but they happily gave us another room that was much better. Not the most comfortable, but not terrible.

The pictures look a lot nicer that what you actually get. It is a nice hotel, but feels dark and dingy (excepting for the lobby and breakfast area). Our room was spacious, but didn't feel ultra clean or bright. But it was a good price. It is very close to the air port, but a little ways from Salt Lake, so plan on a little travel time. The breakfast was great as there were many options. We did enjoy our stay, it just seemed the reviews were a little better than what we experienced and we are usually very optimistic. ...read more

Couple
Liz from Allston, MA
January 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, quick shuttle pickup at night.

We stopped in for a night when we got in late and it was perfect. Fast pickup at the airport (10min from when I called), friendly staff, clean room. Free breakfast is awesome.

Couple
Wendy from Lafayette, CA
January 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
The woman running the complimentary breakfast was amazing, asked what she could get us, cleared our dishes as we ate. Like a waitress at a restaurant!
Beds extremely small; I don't even think they were double sized, maybe full queen beds are appreciated.

Rooms were large, beds were small. Complimentary breakfast wonderful, but not as wonderful as the lady serving. 5 min. from the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Redmond, OR
January 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was clean and comfortable. We were in a King Suite and it was spaciously appointed. Just right for my husband, myself and our two girls.
There is nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.

My husband and I were extremely pleased with our accommodations! The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was comfortable and I loved the bedding! The breakfast was excellent! The hotel staff was helpful and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Salt Lake area!

Solo Traveler
Cassie from Reno, NV
September 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, quick with everything I needed.
Nothing - it was great!

They were a very well-functioned hotel. I enjoyed the staff and amenities, I however, did not like that everything was 15 minutes away, minimum. This fact does not reflect the hotel poorly though, it was just my preference. I would highly suggest this hotel to friends.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg