Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2305 Longport Court
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shedd, OR
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast. Handled the crowd well. (Little Leaguers! And we are kid-less but it was tolerable.)
High price..but since not many choices, so they win.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Vista, CA
April 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Myrna from Harrisburg, OR
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beds and pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating and sent out their way to make you feel welcome.
The breakfast was great. The fitness room serve me well. Great location. I like the brown bag snack. I thought that was a nice touch.
Couple
Daniel from Sacramento, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Port Orchard, WA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very accessible for a wheel chair user. The bathroom was setup well. The room was easy to get around in.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Lancaster, CA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We especially enjoyed breakfast! The hotel was clean and quiet. Next to the freway, which was very convenient for us. Comfy beds!
The rooms were a little small...no frig.
Couple
John from Corbett, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious room. Free internet access & parking. Location very convenient for visiting our new grandson in Elk Grove. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Room key did not work for pool entrance. Only one towel was stocked at the pool when we entered with staff key.
Business Traveler
Jason from Anaheim, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Super friendly staff. Early check in was no problem.
No bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean & comfortable room, breakfast included, and no pets allowed, we are allergic do this is a huge plus for us.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.