Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2305 Longport Court
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, great room accommodations, friendly staff and free breakfast.
No

Had everything I wanted for a hotel. It was extremely hot in Sacramento and lobby had an ice cold water with cucumbers & mint waiting for me. The room was cold when I entered, this was perfect because I was hot! Note in head board informing me that the comforters were cleaned and washed...saved me time from asking for a fresh one ( this always grosses me out, so was comforting to know comforters were already washed. Also really appreciated the make-up remover. ...read more

Couple
Craig from Santa Rosa, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly & the place was clean $ pleasant 2 stay at .
I liked the excersize room; it would b good to have a weight machine 4 folks who have trouble handeling loose weights .In any case it's not a complaint but just a suggestion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Surprisingly good value (and I expect a a lot).
No.

Great value. Clean. Well maintained. Free internet, gym and breakfast. Great gym for its size. Much better than average breakfast. Friendly and knowledgable staff (suggested a great restaurant).

Couple
Linda from San Diego, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff from the front lobby to the breakfast room caretaker!
No

It's close to the 5 freeway but minimum freeway noise. There are 2 or 3 fast food restaurants within walking distance. The complimentary breakfast had lots of good choices and the quality was good. All of the staff were incredibly nice!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherri from Oakland, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, up-to-date amenities, decor and complimentary hot breakfast
No refrigerator in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Relatively quiet, clean, safe area
Air unit in first room was very irritating due to rattling noise
Martha from Sacramento, CA
September 1, 2014
10.0
Room was spacious and clean. Overall environment was quiet. And staff was super friendly
The lady working the breakfast area was working very hard and could have used a hand

I really enjoyed my stay and look look forward to returning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! The lady who served the breakfast was a breath of fresh air every morning. All of the staff gave service with a smile!

The room was plenty big enough. The bed was comfy and we had a little note from the staff in our room every morning. The work out room was small but well maintained and had great equipment.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg