Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2305 Longport Court
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean & comfortable room, breakfast included, and no pets allowed, we are allergic do this is a huge plus for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very kind and generous! The beds were so comfortable that I was able to have a much better sleep compared to my own bed at home. There was ready to make hot chocolate in the lobby for guests. Everything was so clean and comfortable!
not a single thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
December 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Eureka, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
great staff great breakfast truly "first cabin" all the way
nothing al all wrong with this hotel that we experienced

good area

Business Traveler
Regan from San Francisco, CA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
We reserved a king, non-smoking room and were checked into a two-queen, non-smoking room. Not a big deal, but a slight disappointment nonetheless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff!!! Only know the names Marissa and La Cresha from the front desk, but all the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Pool was too cold, but it was clean and the hot tub was nice and warm!

Really nice rooms with comfortable beds. Decent inclusive breakfast buffet. Very clean hotel. Really enjoyed our stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Pleasant Hill, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
my son got sick from breakfast there. they should not keep milk on the counter. it needs to be refrigerated or on ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Menifee, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg