Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2305 Longport Court
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5 in Elk Grove

# 3 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! The lady who served the breakfast was a breath of fresh air every morning. All of the staff gave service with a smile!

The room was plenty big enough. The bed was comfy and we had a little note from the staff in our room every morning. The work out room was small but well maintained and had great equipment.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Clovis, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, nice accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, UT
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was AWESOME!!!!! The amenities were good and modern. The staff was great when we needed something. The staff never acted as though they were being put out by simple requests.
No.

The hotel was easy to get to from the freeway. There were nice "little things" available. It is also located close by to places to eat. Staff were happy to help and were knowledgeable about the area so suggestions could be made.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall, I had a great stay. Full breakfast. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms very clean. Thick walls, no complaints about our 2 year old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast needs a bit of work. The scrambled eggs tasted and looked like powdered eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean
Breakfast was just okay. Eggs seem undercooked. Pool water could be cleaner...did not smell of chlorine and had an odd saltiness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from North Hollywood, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sondra from Rohnert Park, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very acomidating breakfast was excellent Felt very at ease
Small pool could use more chairs at the pool

Would rec to friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast, complimentary beverages in the lobby
Overnight noise from the hallway was loud

This hotel exceeded our expectations given the star level; it was very comfortable, with a few unexpected amenities. The room was not huge, but there was plenty of room to get around without feeling like you were climbing over furniture, and the bathroom was relatively spacious. The hot breakfast was a nice perk, and the staff was excellent. Everything was clean and in working order, and the area felt safe. The only downside was that my fiance and I were both awoken several times through the night because of noise coming from the hallway and outside the building (nothing too rowdy, just normal people-moving-around-public-spaces noise). However, we were on the 1st floor, could have been the reason. Overall, we were impressed for the money spent, it is a great value. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Elk Grove Laguna I-5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg