Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell

Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell in Roswell

Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell

Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3607 North Main
Roswell, NM 88201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell in Roswell

# 4 of 19 hotels in Roswell
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Entry and exit for parking is poor. Hotel needs entryway on a side sreet.

It has a good breakfast for a chain hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Laurel, MS
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of the hotel and how they embraced alien culture of roswell .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from La Jara, CO
April 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oreland, PA
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleaning the duvet every day. Coffee in lobby. Overall cleanliness.
no

I have to say I was very pleasantly surprised. I usually stay at 4/5 star hotels but this hotel was very nice. It was so clean and comfortable and the duvet was cleaned every day. Coffee in the lobby 24 hrs was a really nice touch. Items in the snack shop free of charge and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay in a Hampton again. It was not at all what I thought. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Albuquerque, NM
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very kind and helpful.
the layout of the bathroom sink. When my family was sleeping and you trun on the light it wakes them.

The hotel was very clean and the pool was wonderful. The pool did not have to much colorine and was just right. The kids had fun and the front desk was wonderful with them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
February 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
New condition. No issues with check in. Good coffee in main eating area. Good room rate. Nice to have washer and dryer; used them with no issues.
The breakfast eggs were terrible: No taste, dry, yuk. Everything else in eating area OK. Did not like the instant one-serving coffee maker in the room. No fan in the bathroom? Kept losing internet access. TV picture was blurry on some channels.

Overall nice, clean stay for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
September 6, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
None.
Rooms were not cleaned the next day, bathrooms were not neat at all. Looked shady.

Hotel guys didn't clean the room the next day. When we got back, the room and bathroom were uncleaned. The hotel room was not that great to speak of. Not worth the money that I spend on Suite.

Couple
Ray from Rio Rancho, NM
September 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great place.
Very uncomfortable beds.

Loved everything but the bed. Hotel was clean, looked real nice inside, friendly staff but bed was extremely bad on mine and my spouses back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noldo from Casa Grande, AZ
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was the best I hsve see. in a long time.
bathroom was cramped for space

Overall it was worth what we lake the staff was really great.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg