Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers in Rogers

Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
13550 Commerce Boulevard
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 4 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Drusilla from West Chicago, IL
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
very clean comfortable bed and pillows

This hotel was a great value and very nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Laurium, MI
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was terrific. Hot oatmeal, with condiments, instead of instant. Great waffles, eggs, potatoes and sausage also.
The hotel was under renovation, which priceline should have indicated on their website.

Priceline guarantees the lowest rate, but when we got to the hotel they told us our stay would have been $50 less if we would have booked the room with the hotel instead of Priceline, because we had traveled there to attend a funeral. So, Priceline's "guaranteed lowest rate" is bogus and not a guarantee at all.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Winnipeg, Canada
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so very clean and the staff were very friendly. They were helpful with every request.

We were staying at this hotel due to it's proximity for Black Friday shopping. Our stay exceeded our expectations. The beds were wonderfully soft and everything about the hotel was clean. The continental breakfast was amazing. The hotel staff taking care of the breakfast bar was attentive and friendly. She was forever adding fresh food and cleaning up after departing patrons. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay again! ...read more

Couple
Rina from Winnipeg, Canada
October 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast (good quality). The lady was ran the breakfast was very nice,friendly,and efficient.
pool was a bit dirty and onsite fitness facility was too small.

very comfortable beds,very clean and well kept facility, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Chisholm, MN
June 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and beds were comfortable!

We were very pleased with the desk staff. When we called to confirm that we had 2 rooms, an error by them had been made and there was only 1 room. The only other room available was a Queen suite, which they booked us in for the same price as a regular queen room without any hassle at all! Other than having very friendly, accommodating staff, this motel was very clean and comfortable! Very nice stay! ...read more

Couple
Kathy from Menomonee Falls, WI
November 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
It was very spacious, clean, and comfortable; and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The eggs at the "hot" breakfast were a little cold. (My only complaint!)

This hotel was much nicer than I had expected, based on a star rating for another hotel I've visited.

Couple
Colleen from Winnipeg, Canada
September 14, 2010
Couple
9.0
The bed were comfortable.

We stayed here for 1 night on our way home. The hotel was very clean and offered breakfast in the morning. Mostly a overload of carbs, but did the trick!

Couple
C from Winnipeg, Canada
July 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, location - proximity to Albertville, cleanliness.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg