Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
13550 Commerce Boulevard
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to where we wanted to be. Quiet. Good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, size of room & bathroom
No comfortable chair to sit in and relax and no floor lamp to read by.
Couple
Eileen from Kentwood, MI
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We thought the facilities were superb. I needed an accessible room and it truly was accessible. The breakfast provided many choices, both hot and cold.
Joseph from Boise, ID
July 30, 2015
Staff very friendly and the availability of coffee and the delicious cookies.
Couple
Karrie from River Falls, WI
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
FrontI desk called when we got to our room to assure everything was okay. Very classy!
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, PA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We had a cat traveling with us and the staff was very helpful and thoughtful.when it came to working around our needs and the needs of our cat. Very friendly staff as.well.
The staff that checked me in didnt have the paperwork that they should have. The following day they had me signing stuff for my cat, which I should have been doing at checkin. The sheet had rules which I wasn't able to follow due to not knowing them.
Couple
Drusilla from West Chicago, IL
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
very clean comfortable bed and pillows

This hotel was a great value and very nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Laurium, MI
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was terrific. Hot oatmeal, with condiments, instead of instant. Great waffles, eggs, potatoes and sausage also.
The hotel was under renovation, which priceline should have indicated on their website.

Priceline guarantees the lowest rate, but when we got to the hotel they told us our stay would have been $50 less if we would have booked the room with the hotel instead of Priceline, because we had traveled there to attend a funeral. So, Priceline's "guaranteed lowest rate" is bogus and not a guarantee at all.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Winnipeg, Canada
November 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so very clean and the staff were very friendly. They were helpful with every request.

We were staying at this hotel due to it's proximity for Black Friday shopping. Our stay exceeded our expectations. The beds were wonderfully soft and everything about the hotel was clean. The continental breakfast was amazing. The hotel staff taking care of the breakfast bar was attentive and friendly. She was forever adding fresh food and cleaning up after departing patrons. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will stay again! ...read more

Couple
Rina from Winnipeg, Canada
October 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast (good quality). The lady was ran the breakfast was very nice,friendly,and efficient.
pool was a bit dirty and onsite fitness facility was too small.

very comfortable beds,very clean and well kept facility, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.