Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3677 Highway 35 North
Fulton, TX 78358

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx in Rockport

# 2 of 12 hotels in Rockport
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Deland, FL
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel with helpful staff and an excellent location.
The breakfast food was not very good. The scrambled eggs were probably powdered, and the sausage gravy tasted like flour and water with no sausage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelita from Live Oak, TX
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved my stay and I'll be back. The staff was professional and friendly. The room was great (NO bad surprises like I've had at other hotels) The breakfast had lots of choices. ✯✯✯✯✯
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing
Breakfast would run out faster than they could keep up
Couple
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. We didn't bump into a single staff person who wasn't really friendly and making sure we were doing ok. Our kido loved the fish tank in the lobby area and breakfast had lots of different options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from Port Lavaca, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room was great! CLEAN!! Friendly staff! Hot breakfast!! Will be our go to place anytime we are in the area!
Pets are not allowed. We have a family pet and usually travel with her, she's small, well mannered, and we use her kennel during travel.
Business Traveler
Darleena from Houston, TX
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly Employees
The breakfast was not a good as normal. Decent, but not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff were very helpful. Especially liked the wonderful hot tub and spa area. The free breakfast was very good and the meal was actually warm and delicious.
NO
Business Traveler
Darleena from Houston, TX
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Pleasant to deal with!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport-Fulton, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.