Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7637 Newyork State Route 96
Victor, NY 14564

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor in Victor

# 3 of 6 hotels in Victor
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Herb from Jesup, GA
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Rochester, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Generally nice place. Would not mind staying again. Not first choice, but top 5 in Rochester.
I would have liked a microwave in the room instead of having to go down to the breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumansburg, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was fantastic! Really supportive and helpful to a mom traveling with two girls. The night auditor even let the girls interview her for their Girl Scout Night Owl badge. She was amazing! The location, next to Eastview Mall,was great.
The girls found an open, almost empty vodka bottle in the cupboard when we checked in. The kleenex was almost gone (3 pieces left before we ran out shortly after check-in), and wasn't replaced during our two night stay. Furniture was a little worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Best Value in the area.
The breakfast did not work for the diet I am on. No fridge in the room.
Couple
Nancy from Scranton, PA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was great. Breakfast was good - would have liked a breakfast meat (bacon, ham sausage). Courtyard had plenty of seating and was relaxing.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleton, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager corrected a problem immediately, wrote me a lovely card and included water bottles and chocolates with his card. He was very nice. The free breakfast is great with variety.
The ceiling paint in the bathroom over the shower was peeling, everything else was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Not up to the usual standards for Hampton Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Falconeri from Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location is great and the room was great
The breakfast wasn't the best I've had. Normally I stick with the waffles, but there wasn't much in the way of healthy options since the oatmeal was soup.

Great service, very clean and good amenities. Amazing location!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.