Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2870 59th Street Nw
Rochester, MN 55901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in Rochester

# 2 of 50 hotels in Rochester
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Scottsdale, AZ
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was one of the cleanest hotel rooms I've stayed at in a long time.
The bathroom fan didn't seem to work.
Couple
Jerri from Scottsdale, AZ
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
the beds were wonderful as was the staff. We had a great breakfast each day even gluten free choices which my daughter was amazed with. We needed a service of a shuttle to the airport and it came on time. The coverlet on the bed was fresh and comfy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
July 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a wonderful friendly hotel a great staff very helpful the shuttle going back and forth to the mayo is a great asset to staying here. I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Cisco, KS
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were very nice and very eager to please. When I return to Mayo clinic I will definitely be staying with at this hotel. Thank you for everyrhing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanchfield, MN
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and our grandson has allergies you were able to provide an air purifier.
I did not feel that the breakfast was as good as in the past at other Hampton inns
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Willmar, MN
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly shuttle driver to the clinic and hospital. We arrived at the hotel around 11 a.m. And staff allowed us to check in to our room. We were able to relax before heading to clinic appointments
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was great. Very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast and all day coffee in the lobby were nice.
The hotel is located near the edge of town, near strip malls and fast food. That may be a big plus to other travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean, room was great, staff was very helpful and the continental breakfast was fresh and lots of choices.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.