Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in Rochester

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2870 59Th Street Nw
Rochester, MN 55901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in Rochester

# 2 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanchfield, MN
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and our grandson has allergies you were able to provide an air purifier.
I did not feel that the breakfast was as good as in the past at other Hampton inns
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Willmar, MN
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly shuttle driver to the clinic and hospital. We arrived at the hotel around 11 a.m. And staff allowed us to check in to our room. We were able to relax before heading to clinic appointments
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was great. Very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast and all day coffee in the lobby were nice.
The hotel is located near the edge of town, near strip malls and fast food. That may be a big plus to other travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean, room was great, staff was very helpful and the continental breakfast was fresh and lots of choices.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Springdale, AR
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
comfort of beds, breakfast, friendliness of staff
no
Couple
Pamela from Kansas City, MO
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was so nice and hospitable.
There was construction around the hotel.
Business Traveler
Scott from Scranton, IA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the most fantastic hotel stay I can remember, even down to the desk personnel remembering my name every time I was near the desk or in the lounge. The room was comfortable, spacious, and very clean. Will be there again. A+
Leaving.

I needed handicapped accessible because of my legs. For the first time at a hotel by myself, I was not forced to do things that caused pain, i.e. getting in and out of a regular tub. They upgraded my room to meet my handicap with no extra charge. They have an extremely well stocked little store, and very comfortable furniture. The bed was more comfortable than my bed. Great night. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. The lobby had a wonderful meeting area with a complimentary coffee bar. The room was very nice. Lots of space, nice bed and bedding. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg