Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in Rochester

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2870 59Th Street Nw
Rochester, MN 55901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North in Rochester

# 3 of 44 hotels in Rochester
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Kansas City, MO
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was so nice and hospitable.
There was construction around the hotel.
Business Traveler
Scott from Scranton, IA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the most fantastic hotel stay I can remember, even down to the desk personnel remembering my name every time I was near the desk or in the lounge. The room was comfortable, spacious, and very clean. Will be there again. A+
Leaving.

I needed handicapped accessible because of my legs. For the first time at a hotel by myself, I was not forced to do things that caused pain, i.e. getting in and out of a regular tub. They upgraded my room to meet my handicap with no extra charge. They have an extremely well stocked little store, and very comfortable furniture. The bed was more comfortable than my bed. Great night. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. The lobby had a wonderful meeting area with a complimentary coffee bar. The room was very nice. Lots of space, nice bed and bedding. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was nice and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was great! We appreciated the coffee/tea spot in the lobby.
Couple
Kevin from Andover, MN
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Harrisburg, SD
March 27, 2014
9.0
helpful staff and comfortable surroundings. Good breakfast
It is located next to interstate and surrounding townhouses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Minneapolis, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, free parking and nice big rooms.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Prescott Valley, AZ
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super friendly and kindly accommodating. They have their own shuttle to Mayo so it makes it easier to get back and forth more frequently with less wait time.
Front desk staff was fabulous with the exception of one employee. He was a jerk. Luckily he didn't work often and management took heed of my distaste. There is only one washer and dryer-hard to get laundry done if need be.

Nice regular rooms and fabulous king suites. Fridge and microwave are set off to the side with a nice (but small) counter area. In addition, there was a small bar style sink so you didn't have to wash dishes in bathroom sink. All countertops were granite which was an additional added touch.

Couple
Steven from Brookings, SD
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to where we whated to visist.
Motel was full so parking was a challenge. We arrived after 11 PM.

staff friendly. Like a firmer mattress. Great coffee.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg