Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4250 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

# 2 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu, AZ
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hampton Inn is a nice hotel.
The breakfast hot items were cold. The breakfast staff was not the most pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly & helpful. The breakfast is good & didn't run out. Biggest plus is they are pet friendly.
Business Traveler
William from Riverside, CA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room, staff and location are ideal. Many places to eat nearby...
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lake Havasu, AZ
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
As usual, Hampton Inn was terrific. The breakfast stood out too. Strawberries, blueberries & raspberries for breakfast. Included were all the normal selections.
All was great.

Plenty of parking around back of the hotel. One small thing, when trying to get the luggage cart from the car into the rear entrance, had to jump the curb. Need to add a access ramp from the parking lot to the rear entrance next to the pool.

Couple
Dirk from Versmold, Germany
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Springdale, AR
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean when we arrived, then later we asked that house keeper to clean our room she stated that wasn't her area so we had to ask the manager. Liked the coffee available down in lobby and breakfast was good could use some to go breakfast bars.
Coffee pots in the room were dirty inside where the water goes in. They need coffee pots with pots not use cup! Out side ground furniture needed cushions.

We would stay there again next year.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff found me a non-smoking room and substituted for the original booking with no worries.
Nope...was what I expect now from Hampton Inns/Hilton

The fitness room and pool facility were clean and the equipment was newer and running well. The fitness room had a television installed w/ water/wipes and towels for guests (nice).

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great! The free breakfast was very nice and delicious!
Upon leaving the room midday we returned later that evening to find our room untouched/uncleaned. Disappointed the cleaning staff completely skipped cleaning our room; contacted the front desk to inquire, he merely offered to have clean towels brought up.

Overall this is a really good hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Lombard, IL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brendon from Deming, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable stay
Water saving shower heads are no good
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg