Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4250 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

# 1 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duck River, TN
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff was great! This was the 4th of July weekend and the Hotel was completely full. With all the challenges the staff remained composed and professional. The breakfast is outstanding! Breanna and Mike are terrific!
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Beds were terrible. Bathroom small. Breakfast was uncooked and tasted bad even my little grandkids complain about the food

Group Traveler
Richard from Bakersfield, CA
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast, Clean, Good Location
Pool was dirty due to a big crowd. Wouldn't honor a late checkout
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Ventura, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff was excellent
The non smoking room had been smoked in but the odor was still there. They had tried to cover it up but that doesn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O' Fallon, MO
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
the friendly staff & the location. However, some parts of this area are not good.
I did not like that there was no a bar inside the hotel. Or a refrigerator in the room. If a hotel has no inside bar, then most hotels have a resaurant/ bar that is right next to the hotel, in walking distance. This one did not.

the rooms were decent, decent flat screen TVs the staff was friendly and the breakfast bar was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Gilbert, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nice amenities
unprofessional staff/customer service

we scheduled your room and when we got there they said they were sold out and had no rooms for us. then they said they may have a king bed with a sofa pull out, when we had order two queen beds on line and had paid EXTRA for it. I told them that wouldn't work... and we were stuck... as a single mom with kids (one with special needs) and a habilitator/provider...there was no way we would fit 5 of us appropriately. After 20 minutes...surprisingly, all of a sudden a room with 2 double beds became available... so we were able to make that work. While waiting, which took over 30 minutes to check in, another group of people had the same problem. The staff told her that she should have reserved directly with them vs a 3rd party provider...when she told them she booked directly on Hampton.com, and showed them proof, they came up with another EXCUSE/RESPONSE that they were sorry that they were booked and they cannot guarantee rooms. As I was finally getting my room key, they all of a sudden found them a room also, but not what they had ordered either. They also were stuck with nowhere else to go at 9pm at night... and went ahead and took the "only" room they had left. Basically, the service was unacceptable and the unprofessionalism and lack of any sort of responsibility for their errors will be the reason I never stay there again, nor any other Hampton! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
December 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the layout of the dining rm w/high ceiling & big table. Room nice, clean.
I wanted to turn the fan off i n the room & didn't know how.
Katja from Livermore, CA
December 19, 2013
10.0
Loved it! Clean and comfortable and the price was good. We appreciated the hot breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Ukiah, CA
December 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Pleasant staff. Near freeways - but don't believe your GPS!
The breakfast was terrible. The breakfast is no great shakes to begin with, but this food was prepared very poorly and not kept stocked. Much waiting even in non-busy moments.

This facility was very busy with meetings and social events which is good, but the lobby is far too small. The rooms were smaller that the ones near where I live. The place was clean and the staff polite. The "convenience" store was not well stocked. It was a good deal for the price I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimforest, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It met all of my wife's and my needs for basic cleanliness, accommodations, breakfast, parking, location, and friendly staff. We would visit this facility again and recommend it to our friends.
We ran of tissue right after we got there. We found a dead spider and web prominently displayed in one of the corners of the room

It met all of my wife's and my needs for basic cleanliness, accommodations, breakfast, parking, location, and friendly staff. We would visit this facility again and recommend it to our friends.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg