Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4250 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

# 2 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
December 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Customer service.
Only problem is we were the next room from the laundry, which the door was always open (lots of noise) and they took 3 days to vacuum the lent that out of the room and was on the carpets.
Couple
John from Nathrop, CO
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff went the extra mile to accomodate our needs.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Lincoln, NE
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice new hotel. Dining within walking distance.
Noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Apache Junction, AZ
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
September 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was nice and clean
I asked for the staff in the laundry room to please close the door because the dryer was on and our room the manager said they couldnt until they were done drying and it would be a bit. Our room was next to the laundry room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Huachuca, AZ
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Victorville, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Everything was just the way I like it: Clean, quiet room and bathroom, fairly new bed (pillows were a little too soft; subjective observation) nice couch, great shower, easy to get around, and really good breakfast with all my favorite quick foods.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. Breakfast was way better than most
Rooms are boxy and walls are way too thin, I could here everything in the hall way at all hours of the night and the room smelled like marijuana. Way too expensive for what it really was..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My kids enjoyed the breakfast. Also, I wanted a double bed and the hotel was completely out of double beds so instead I had a king size bed, but the couch let out into a bed so that worked out perfectly. The TV was a smart tv.
The pool closed at 10. That's a bit early especially for the weekend.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.