Hotels in Riverside

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4250 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

# 1 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O' Fallon, MO
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
the friendly staff & the location. However, some parts of this area are not good.
I did not like that there was no a bar inside the hotel. Or a refrigerator in the room. If a hotel has no inside bar, then most hotels have a resaurant/ bar that is right next to the hotel, in walking distance. This one did not.

the rooms were decent, decent flat screen TVs the staff was friendly and the breakfast bar was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Gilbert, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nice amenities
unprofessional staff/customer service

we scheduled your room and when we got there they said they were sold out and had no rooms for us. then they said they may have a king bed with a sofa pull out, when we had order two queen beds on line and had paid EXTRA for it. I told them that wouldn't work... and we were stuck... as a single mom with kids (one with special needs) and a habilitator/provider...there was no way we would fit 5 of us appropriately. After 20 minutes...surprisingly, all of a sudden a room with 2 double beds became available... so we were able to make that work. While waiting, which took over 30 minutes to check in, another group of people had the same problem. The staff told her that she should have reserved directly with them vs a 3rd party provider...when she told them she booked directly on Hampton.com, and showed them proof, they came up with another EXCUSE/RESPONSE that they were sorry that they were booked and they cannot guarantee rooms. As I was finally getting my room key, they all of a sudden found them a room also, but not what they had ordered either. They also were stuck with nowhere else to go at 9pm at night... and went ahead and took the "only" room they had left. Basically, the service was unacceptable and the unprofessionalism and lack of any sort of responsibility for their errors will be the reason I never stay there again, nor any other Hampton! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
December 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the layout of the dining rm w/high ceiling & big table. Room nice, clean.
I wanted to turn the fan off i n the room & didn't know how.
Katja from Livermore, CA
December 19, 2013
10.0
Loved it! Clean and comfortable and the price was good. We appreciated the hot breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Ukiah, CA
December 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Pleasant staff. Near freeways - but don't believe your GPS!
The breakfast was terrible. The breakfast is no great shakes to begin with, but this food was prepared very poorly and not kept stocked. Much waiting even in non-busy moments.

This facility was very busy with meetings and social events which is good, but the lobby is far too small. The rooms were smaller that the ones near where I live. The place was clean and the staff polite. The "convenience" store was not well stocked. It was a good deal for the price I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimforest, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It met all of my wife's and my needs for basic cleanliness, accommodations, breakfast, parking, location, and friendly staff. We would visit this facility again and recommend it to our friends.
We ran of tissue right after we got there. We found a dead spider and web prominently displayed in one of the corners of the room

It met all of my wife's and my needs for basic cleanliness, accommodations, breakfast, parking, location, and friendly staff. We would visit this facility again and recommend it to our friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic but they informed us as soon as we arrived that we should never book third party as we paid more then we needed to for the room. So next time we will book directly rather then using priceline.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Stand up shower and the bed was comfortable.
No

It was better than I expected for the star rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean, and breakfast was good and open early.
We stayed last year also and could see that from our last stay to the present the carpeting was getting dirty in some halls and particularly the elevators. We would like to come again next year, but am now skeptical of up-keep.

The hotel is nice, it is in a good area, parking is not an issue, and the breakfast is good and served early.

Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
August 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was quiet, but not too far from freeway. It sits in a nice little plaza with a few local places to eat. Great gym and pool!

Quality Hampton Inn with great coffee :)

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg