Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4250 Riverwalk Parkway
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East in Riverside

# 1 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Riverside, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean, Lots of parking, great customer service, great room will stay there again
Sandra from Goodyear, AZ
October 3, 2015
10.0
The breakfast until 11 the kind of food real breakfast
No

Love it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The customer service was pleasant and accommodating. Parking was free and breakfast was included. I will stay at Hampton Inn on my next visit.Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing really stood out as a like about this hotel.
Yes. Upon my arrival and entry into the lobby. Two female employees were standing at the desk. The employee on the right side looked up at me as I entered, and looked away finishing her conversation. I was not acknowledged for at least another 30 sec.

The hotel was in a decent location; although, I did not get to walk the river. There was local eateries close by, and other entertainment was not to far of a driving distance. There appeared to be no shuttle (did not ask, and/or not advised upon arrival), which would have been nice not to have to move my vehicle, or end up parking in the unsecured back lot of the location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Santa Ana, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great clean rooms (and irons) - Hot Breakfast = sausage, potatoes, eggs, cheese - and the usual cereals, bagels, breads, waffles, fruits, juices.. really good!
Solo Traveler
Ebony from Oxnard, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Didn't get room requested; didn't get fridge requested; couldn't provide roll away bed or cot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Greeley, CO
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from La Habra, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was very upscale.
The color scheme. Too much yellow.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside Corona East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.