Hotels in Rifle

Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
499 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 2 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Craig, CO
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very nice.Staff was excelent.Great breakfast.Nice and quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Saint George, UT
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I was very frustrated because I got to the hotel and they had over booked and did not have any rooms. We had to go find somewhere else
They over booked and did not have my two rooms that I had recieved through Priceline
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Milliken, CO
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was very clean

I was trying to stay at Glenwood Springs. So I checked into Rifle. not doing my homework before hand... I ended up staying only 1 day at this hotel.not knowing how far Glenwood Springs really was.I was trying to find the best deal . but It actually came out to be very expensive. Not happy with the overall experience

Solo Traveler
Linda from Bailey, CO
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect.
Breakfast was too crowded.

Very clean and well organized. Everybody was very friendly and professional.

Couple
Gary from Balko, OK
August 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay!

Staff was great needed a place to eat they sent us to the best place ever!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cg from Kenosha, WI
July 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very relaxing and comfortable lobby. comfortable beds.
No hot tub in pool area.
Solo Traveler
Johnn from Longmont, CO
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
GOOD FREE BREAKFAST
TOILET SEAT BROKEN AND MIRRORS HAD SOMETHING SPLASHED ON THEM

The room cleanliness and upkeep needs to be better or i may not stay there again

Couple
Tanya from Lovilia, IA
June 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The manager is AWESOME. Every morning she goes in the breakfast room and talks to the guests. She is amazing!
Nothing. I loved this hotel!

Extremely friendly staff that greet you with a smile! They welcome you with open arms. The manager is fantastic. She talks to the guests during their breakfast and asks how their stay is. She is energetic and full of life. She made us feel like we were VIP! This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. I would come back here and recommend it to everyone.

Solo Traveler
Di from Grand Junction, CO
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
great breakfast buffet
parking lot was full first night

clean, nice. Would stay again.

Couple
Rachel from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hot beverages and fresh cookies always available was a nice touch.
Nothing!

This is the best experience, I have ever had a hotel. I enjoyed the room, the fitness center and pool, and breakfast was wonderful - lots of variety, healthy choices and plenty of it, even though we usually came down for breakfast during the last 1/2 hour it was open. The only thing that would have made the stay more enjoyable would have been a small refrigerator in our room to keep our snacks cold. But, since it was 30 degrees or below outside, we just left the snacks in the car, so no big deal. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel - it was a GREAT value for the price paid. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg