Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
455 Commerce Road
Richmond, IN 47374

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In in Richmond

# 2 of 9 hotels in Richmond
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Rockville, MD
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff.
You could hear movement from the occupants above our room.
Couple
James from Montrose, AL
November 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Stakk
Room. Pillows were terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Ferdinand, IN
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Satisfied costumer.
Couple
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a very good experience at this hotel. The breakfast was good. We liked the whirlpool bath in the room. We lucked out and were granted a late check out of noon (normal is 11)
No, met or exceeded expectations
Solo Traveler
Kari from Lafayette, CA
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and attentive staff.
Nope
Business Traveler
Muhammad from Memphis, TN
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The Hotel Employee was great.. I stayed there for more than a month and I had room issue at midnight after coming from work at Reid. She did the impossible and went above and beyond to solve it .. she is awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Valparaiso, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff VERY friendly, nice selection for breakfast (plus a little different each morning), room was clean, nice workout room.
Small pool & no jacuzzi. (Steps on pool were sharp. My son cut his arm and friends daughter cut the bottom of her foot) Difficulty with our heater in our room but the manager was extremely nice and promptly fixed the problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, IN
March 30, 2015
9.0
it was a two night stay and the bed was not made
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.