Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
455 Commerce Road
Richmond, IN 47374

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In in Richmond

# 2 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Valparaiso, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff VERY friendly, nice selection for breakfast (plus a little different each morning), room was clean, nice workout room.
Small pool & no jacuzzi. (Steps on pool were sharp. My son cut his arm and friends daughter cut the bottom of her foot) Difficulty with our heater in our room but the manager was extremely nice and promptly fixed the problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, IN
March 30, 2015
9.0
it was a two night stay and the bed was not made
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room clean. nreqlfast good. Staff very polite
Room was very small for being called a suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly & welcoming. We had a suite that was spacious, the bed was comfortable & the room was clean
the location is convenient, I only wish it was closer to my daughter's university!

I enjoyed the free breakfast-the food was fresh and the selection was varied. I've stayed at this location and will continue to do so in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from White Lake, MI
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel, and friendly staff willing to go above and beyond to make us happy.
Across from vacant cinema building, just a bit unsightly, but not their fault!

Great breakfast selections, very warm pool!

Couple
Lauchlin from Mason, OH
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Shower
No

This hotel had a good location (right off the highway) and the staff was available and knowledgeable. The front desk also offered a discount for a problem with the remote, which was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Port Orange, FL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The courteous and helpful staff.
No

Friendly,comfortable and convenient.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Lamoni, IA
June 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet except for the trains that past in the night. But the trains did not toot their horns which made this a very tolerable place to stay. Super staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Washington, IN
June 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The heated indoor pool and fitness room.
The band that was playing in the parking lot- they were having a bike rally.

This was a nice hotel though I paid for my room through priceline then they made me pay for it again. Therefore, I was charged double and had to wait several days for them to refund my money.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond, In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.