Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno in Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10599 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89511

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reno in Reno

# 4 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Sparks, NV
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room and helpful staff
Get a room on the east side of the hotel... The rooms on the west side are noisy due to the interstate.
Couple
James from Castro Valley, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was great. Staff was great, we got lost getting there we called the hotel stayed on the phone giving my directions as I drove. I call that above an beyond good customer service.
Breakfast could of been a little better but it was adequate.
Couple
Doug from Layton, UT
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was new and clean. It also had a good breakfast. The staff were helpful and friendly. It was located in a safe, clean area. The room was a nice size.
No.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a variety of hot and cold things to eat and drink. The place was clean and well taken care of. The hotel was in a clean , safe area but also close to shopping and food establishments. The grounds were clean and well kept. A really nice place to stay. It was next door to a place we had stayed before. Years earlier. Really liked this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Whittier, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was a business park; since we arrived on a weekend, we felt like we had the hotel to ourselves. The hotel carpeting and room had a 'new' smell to them. We were able to use the hotel's 'diamond' parking spaces, due to our 'gold' status c/c.
There seemed to be a few cosmetic 'flaws' in the room and dining area. Our room had a mirrored closet with a crack on it; it also did not fully close. The dining area had beautiful furniture, but were mismatched to the height of the tables we sat at.

Nice area; nice hotel in general. We would return to this hotel if we were in the area again. It was close to good dining options, and had a newly painted smell to the rooms.

Couple
Leonard from Stockton, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was awesome, food was also great

very clean and spacious

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Big Pine, CA
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good and the indoor pool area was nice.
A request for more towels was denied. We were rushed by the staff to vacate before check-out because they were doing some construction in the lobby. Also, only one elevator was functional causing some over-load of people trying to get up and down.

Room was clean, but I will stay at the Hotel next door during my next trip to Reno, Staybridge Inn & Suites.

Couple
Fred from Cumming, GA
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean with enough space.
People checked into the next room around mid night. Though they were not overly loud, we were awakened because we could clearly hear their conversations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean and good amenities. Has indoor pool/spa and frig in the room.
Rooms were narrow; not very spacious. TV 32"

Hotel was very clean and good amenities. Has indoor pool/spa and frig in the room. Rooms not very spacious & 32" TV. In nice area of Reno.

Couple
Karen from Highland, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely comfortable with everything you could ask for! And the price was awesome for the value of the room and breakfast included.

We chose this hotel for location and amenities and were not disappointed. The rooms are very nicely equipped with very comfortable beds, microwave, refrig, even bedside plugs to recharge out phones and iPad. The bath was spacious and up to date. And with a free breakfast buffet each morning you can't go wrong in staying here. We will be back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Complimentary razors, has a snack shop and breakfast.
Way too expensive.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg