Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10599 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89511

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reno in Reno

# 6 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Courteous staff. Clean, well laid-out hotel. Bed and lighting good. Breakfast OK.
Stayed several nights. Hot water maxed out every morning after 10 minutes, heard every footstep in room above me - REALLY irritating at 5:30 on weekend mornings. Should I stay again it would only be on top (4th) floor.
Couple
Nick from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Even thou the hotel was not in the popular area it was easy to get to very secure and very nice.
Senior Travelers
Gina from Oroville, WA
February 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 13, 2015
9.0
Urine stains on toilet seat left by previous guest.
Business Traveler
Terri from Sandia Park, NM
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, cleanliness & amazing breakfast. For me location was perfect too. Fair price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Sparks, NV
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room and helpful staff
Get a room on the east side of the hotel... The rooms on the west side are noisy due to the interstate.
Couple
James from Castro Valley, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was great. Staff was great, we got lost getting there we called the hotel stayed on the phone giving my directions as I drove. I call that above an beyond good customer service.
Breakfast could of been a little better but it was adequate.
Couple
Doug from Layton, UT
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was new and clean. It also had a good breakfast. The staff were helpful and friendly. It was located in a safe, clean area. The room was a nice size.
No.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a variety of hot and cold things to eat and drink. The place was clean and well taken care of. The hotel was in a clean , safe area but also close to shopping and food establishments. The grounds were clean and well kept. A really nice place to stay. It was next door to a place we had stayed before. Years earlier. Really liked this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.