Hotels in Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Hampton Inn & Suites Reno Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10599 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89511

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reno in Reno

# 5 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leonard from Stockton, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was awesome, food was also great

very clean and spacious

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Big Pine, CA
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good and the indoor pool area was nice.
A request for more towels was denied. We were rushed by the staff to vacate before check-out because they were doing some construction in the lobby. Also, only one elevator was functional causing some over-load of people trying to get up and down.

Room was clean, but I will stay at the Hotel next door during my next trip to Reno, Staybridge Inn & Suites.

Couple
Fred from Cumming, GA
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean with enough space.
People checked into the next room around mid night. Though they were not overly loud, we were awakened because we could clearly hear their conversations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean and good amenities. Has indoor pool/spa and frig in the room.
Rooms were narrow; not very spacious. TV 32"

Hotel was very clean and good amenities. Has indoor pool/spa and frig in the room. Rooms not very spacious & 32" TV. In nice area of Reno.

Couple
Karen from Highland, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely comfortable with everything you could ask for! And the price was awesome for the value of the room and breakfast included.

We chose this hotel for location and amenities and were not disappointed. The rooms are very nicely equipped with very comfortable beds, microwave, refrig, even bedside plugs to recharge out phones and iPad. The bath was spacious and up to date. And with a free breakfast buffet each morning you can't go wrong in staying here. We will be back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Complimentary razors, has a snack shop and breakfast.
Way too expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from San Pablo, CA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The stores close by the hotel and easy quick freeway access
It was too hot downstairs in the pool room. They need to open the windows more. Not enough ventilation to breath. Breakfast eggs need better texture when cooked
Business Traveler
Scott from Eagle, ID
July 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
clan and quiet
The shower head was so high I couldn't reach it...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was quite nice and they sell items than are easily forgotten. The complimentary breakfast was really good.
The walls are pretty thin and we could hear the person next to us snoring.

Good place to stay the night for a decent price. Not really for light sleepers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlin, NV
April 24, 2013
Couple
6.0
Hole in the bathroom wall, stains on the lounge chair, $16 movie rental was grainy and I could barely hear it turned up full blast. Walls were paper thin. I've paid way less for rooms that were a lot nicer. I expected more.

Hole in the bathroom wall, stains on the lounge chair, $16 movie rental was grainy and I could barely hear it turned up full blast. Walls were paper thin. I've paid way less for rooms that were a lot nicer. I expected more.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg