Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 7 of 46 hotels in Arlington
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Disputanta, VA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and good breakfast.
Not notified by front desk that they charge $65 on credit card automatically just in case your stay has incidental charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Baldwinville, MA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, this was a phenomenal deal.
No

I will be making frequent trips to Arlington over the next few years to visit my son who is stationed at Ft. Myer and I will always stay here. Five minute drive to the base, great food within walking distance, close to the Metro. Everything was perfect. Also, this hotel is very easy to find right on rte 1. Breakfast was great and even though it was very crowded there was plenty of food and a place to sit. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Halil from Istanbul, Turkey
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamaal from Washington, DC
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing, customer was off the chart.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
June 17, 2014
10.0
Staff was very accommodating to all of our needs. They were helpful, courteous and respectful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Gearld from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
location to the Metro Station. Our first night we went for a walk and on a street just a block away we found restaurants and bars with both inside and sidewalk seating. It was a fund and vibrant street Perfect!
The complementary breakfastwas not nearly as good as we have had at other hotels.
Group Traveler
Judy from Rochester, MN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The close proximity to subway, very quiet room, exceptionally cleanliness of facility, tasty continental breakfast, friendly staff and free internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloquet, MN
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The professionalism and courtesy of the staff. The quality of the facilities and amenities. The Location.

Just a convenient two blocks away from the nearest metro station and far enough away from the crowded attractions make this hotel an ideal location while visiting Washington D.C. and it's surrounding areas. The provided amenities are top notch and the staff display a sincere desire to make your stay as pleasing as possible.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Gainesville, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great free continental breakfast choices in the morning!
Unfriendly, uncaring staff members, high parking fees, and room was not as promised because it did not have pull out couch and one person had to sleep on the floor for 4 nights.

Before booking hotel, I called to make sure it had 2 queen beds & a pull out couch & was told that ALL of their rooms have pull out couches. When I called a few days before our arrival to confirm room, I was told that the queen rooms do not have couches. I asked to speak with the manager and she was very unfriendly and couldn't have cared less about my situation. I asked if we could get a pull out couch or roll away bed for the inconvenience and she told me no. They didn't try to help or accommodate us in any way. Our room was non-refundable so we were stuck and one of my family members spent the entire 4 nights sleeping on the hotel room floor. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg