Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Judy from Rochester, MN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The close proximity to subway, very quiet room, exceptionally cleanliness of facility, tasty continental breakfast, friendly staff and free internet.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Gainesville, FL
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great free continental breakfast choices in the morning!
Unfriendly, uncaring staff members, high parking fees, and room was not as promised because it did not have pull out couch and one person had to sleep on the floor for 4 nights.

Before booking hotel, I called to make sure it had 2 queen beds & a pull out couch & was told that ALL of their rooms have pull out couches. When I called a few days before our arrival to confirm room, I was told that the queen rooms do not have couches. I asked to speak with the manager and she was very unfriendly and couldn't have cared less about my situation. I asked if we could get a pull out couch or roll away bed for the inconvenience and she told me no. They didn't try to help or accommodate us in any way. Our room was non-refundable so we were stuck and one of my family members spent the entire 4 nights sleeping on the hotel room floor. ...read more

Group Traveler
Patrick from West Palm Beach, FL
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the Hampton Inn was incredibly warm, gracious, and helpful. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The daily complimentary breakfast made us look forward to eating each morning.
The hotel was excellent.

I really don't know why this is a 2 1/2 star hotel. Our experience her far surpassed that of hotels with significantly higher star ratings. We would return with NO hesitation and GREAT expectations.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Oakesdale, WA
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
2 sinks in the bathroom would help

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
May 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is close to the metro, the large TV, and the cleanliness of the room each day.
I would have liked more tv channels.

Hotel was close to the metro, which was a lot cheaper than taking a cab to the city, close to 23rd street which had a lot of good restaurants on it, breakfast bar was awesome and didn't end super early in the morning so we could sleep in a little bit.

Group Traveler
Denise from West Jordan, UT
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel, rooms are awesome and the staff very helpful. There are several places to eat within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to others!
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Portland, OR
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy location for Metro access and Reagan airport. Quick to get into central DC. Great staff and great breakfast buffet.
Needs a better bathroom fan (what hotel doesn't).

Highly recommend. Used for a family event and central lobby was great for meeting with members of the group. Excellent hot breakfast buffet (nice mini omelettes to put on a toast bagel).

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IL
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was very convenient, only a block and a half from the Metro.
The staff were busy visiting at the front desk at times and did not appreciate being bothered from the looks I received.

Nice rooms and breakfast was great!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg