Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 10 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darnell from Saint Albans, NY
November 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and the complementary breakfast
Every night you could hear the elevator go up and down all day all night. It seemed as though there was no insulation in the walls. And paying for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
September 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. It was great to have an early check-in for our room. I love that it was close to the airport and we could take a hotel shuttle.
N0 A/C in hallways. Pay extra to park in the garage. I thought we had free parking. Free breakfast is great but our flight left very early so we could not take advantage of this hotel experience. Need to improve on breakfast travel bags. Skip water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast included!
My husband has a minor disability and we were looking for a hotel that had the amenity of a shuttle that will take us to the nearest metro. This does not always happen! The priority is the airport which I understand but disappointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
August 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean.
Breakfast was cold,no place to sit.Room view was of roof and wall.
Couple
Patricia from Pittsburgh, PA
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location to downtown DC and metro
Toilet was loose and water ran constantly and made a whistling sound. I did alert the staff.
Couple
Sherri from Jackson, MI
August 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was very close to Ronald Reagan International Airport. It was easy to get to.
Paying for parking was not a plus. There were a limited number of parking places. Additionally, there was very little room to unload bags out front. The breakfast area was very crowded and not the cleanest. Staff had a hard time keeping up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
we can park ourselves and no problem in and out many times a day.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.