Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 8 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
February 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
we can park ourselves and no problem in and out many times a day.
Couple
Barbara from Minneapolis, MN
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast every morning was awesome. The helpfulness of the staff was very much appreciated and our room was very comfortable.
That there wasn't a hot tub....would have been nice to soak tired feet after walking in DC all day. Otherwise, no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location,staff friendlness,breakfast buffet,mini gym.
Nothing really to speak of.
Couple
Nicholas from Chesterfield, VA
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to get to, and the staff was very cooperative to my needs.
That I had to pay for parking that was 17 dollars per night.
Couple
Bonnie from Wilmington, NC
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were so professional and friendly. This hotel was also right by the metro station and so going to tourist sites in DC was very easy.
Couple
Beata from Clinton Twp, MI
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Midlothian, VA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good sized room, clean and very comfortable bed. Location is very close to subway and restaurants. Very good breakfast. We really appreciated that the hotel allowed us to keep the car in the parking deck after checkout for a few extra hours.
Not a real complaint, but next upgrade consider installing thermostats in the room, we had a little trouble getting the temperature right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast with lots of choices. Rooms and hotel was very clean. Close to Metro transportation system.
Limited hours for swimming pool. We reserved a room with a king bed. Only rooms with queen beds were available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, hot breakfast, location. Close to metro and lots of nice restaurants close by.S
Would have liked a larger pool area and a hot tub.
Couple
James from Hamden, CT
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to everything I needed
No hot tub. Pool was small.

Great location to Metro, restaurants and airport.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.