Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 8 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Fullerton, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to Airport and Metro
Price seemed to be a little high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, NC
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location, especially for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was a nice plus.
Didn't like paying for parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good service, breakfast was better than most with lots of choices, no added cost. Very good airport shuttle service.
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Champaign, ID
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How helpful the staff were in using the Metro, working with room keys, etc.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in was fast. Hotel was quiet so my rest was not interrupted.
The bed was not as comfy as most Hampton Inn beds i've stayed at. It was a King bed that was a little on the hard side.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Luton, United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable - I slept really well. I also liked the fact I could eat in my room if I wished - because of the fridge and microwave and lounge area. The breakfast was very good. The en-suite had both bath and shower. The staff were lovely.
If there had been a small shop or greater choice of provisions to purchase that would have been perfect.

The location was great for me personally. I was visiting the Institute of Psychological Sciences and the hotel was right opposite. There was free tea and coffee in both the room and the lounge area, which was great. The free WiFi was really helpful.

Solo Traveler
Agnes from Dulles, VA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, breakfast and internet included in the daiy room rate.

wonderful location easy walk to the metro and crystal city mall. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Disputanta, VA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and good breakfast.
Not notified by front desk that they charge $65 on credit card automatically just in case your stay has incidental charges.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.