Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 12 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mario from Houston, TX
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent service and great location.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, location, gym
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
August 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for the room; especially that close to the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, NY
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was a nice size, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, and shuttle to Reagan National Airport was a great perk!
Business Traveler
Angie from West Lafayette, IN
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This is my 4th time staying here and each time has been an awesome experience. I cannot express how helpful the staff are from driving me to the mall for a shopping break to the Mangers Special Evening Reception. Rooms always comfy and very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, Canada
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to the office I was visiting.
The Room:The chest of drawers would not stay closed walked into them in the middle of the night (quite painful). None descript stains on wall beside bed... Airport transit took over 45 minutes to pick is up at the airport after calling mutiple times.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Portersville, PA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great, the staff helpful, and the breakfast was good.
Parking was a bit expensive, though convenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I really liked the location and the amenities of the surrounding area. I particularly like the proximity of the hotel to the Metro station.
I made no such considerations.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.