Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 8 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Pittsburgh, PA
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location to downtown DC and metro
Toilet was loose and water ran constantly and made a whistling sound. I did alert the staff.
Couple
Sherri from Jackson, MI
August 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was very close to Ronald Reagan International Airport. It was easy to get to.
Paying for parking was not a plus. There were a limited number of parking places. Additionally, there was very little room to unload bags out front. The breakfast area was very crowded and not the cleanest. Staff had a hard time keeping up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossining, NY
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was always very nice. We requested extra towels the first day and had the requested towels everyday of our stay without asking again. Even at the best 5 star hotels this request can be a challenge! The free internet worked well.
Heather from Aberdeen, SD
July 7, 2016
10.0
I like the fact they are so close to the Metro, shuttle service to the Airport. They have one of the best breakfasts that I have seen & the staff is so great& very knowledgeable about where & how to get to places in DC. Thank you keep up the super job!
Nothing everything was super and will for surely stay here again in the future!
Senior Travelers
Andrew from Tolleson, AZ
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Missouri City, TX
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free breakfast had great choices. The housekeeping staff was kind and helpful.
It leaves a bad taste in my mouth when I have to pay to park my car in a hotel owned garage. That made me very upset.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Vincent, OH
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is in a good location, and it was very clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great stay.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Fullerton, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to Airport and Metro
Price seemed to be a little high
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitty Hawk, NC
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location, especially for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was a nice plus.
Didn't like paying for parking
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(11 - 20 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.