Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3315 Gateway Drive
Pueblo, CO 81004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate in Pueblo

# 2 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff were all friendly and seemed happy to have our family as guests, the breakfast in the morning was a real breakfast and the meal was different every day. I was surprised and overwhelmed with the choices.
the pool was good for wading and warm, not cooling considering the season, but it was hot outside, like 100 degrees, so maybe it was difficult to keep cool. the hot tub was hot, but did not work till our last day, they must have had it fixed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Sachse, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
chocolate chip cookies in the lobby, hot tea/coffee anytime in the lobby, breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, pool was nice, location was quite, and the breakfast was wonderful!!
Solo Traveler
David from Denver, CO
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool (although indoor/outdoor combo) is very small; windows in room are small and do not open...hard to imagine being 2015! Brkfst OK, 1 person working to restock food/clean on weekend, she struggled to keep up with volume. Xtra help needed on busy days.
Group Traveler
Terry from Littleton, CO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and breakfast
NO

Nice

Robert from Alvin, TX
July 11, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the room was clean, the breakfast was great
we were extremely disappointed that the pool wasn't open on time. The indoor pool was why we booked here. it was supposed to open at 8 and 930 the guy I was still messing with it and told my son it was closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
In Pueblo you are either hit or miss.... this place was great! Staff was friendly and attentive, and the room was spotless... not to mention the great pool. :)
Couple
Patrick from Salem, SC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We are addicted to Hampton Inn's consistent excellence. We had not planned this visit, but had to relocate to lower altitude because of mountain sickness. We loved the hotel and staff and thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Pueblo!
Everything was great!
Roberto from Gallup, NM
June 2, 2015
10.0
Good needs, excellent location

Good food the money

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.