Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3315 Gateway Drive
Pueblo, CO 81004

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate in Pueblo

# 2 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, CO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
In Pueblo you are either hit or miss.... this place was great! Staff was friendly and attentive, and the room was spotless... not to mention the great pool. :)
Couple
Patrick from Salem, SC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We are addicted to Hampton Inn's consistent excellence. We had not planned this visit, but had to relocate to lower altitude because of mountain sickness. We loved the hotel and staff and thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Pueblo!
Everything was great!
Roberto from Gallup, NM
June 2, 2015
10.0
Good needs, excellent location

Good food the money

Couple
Cary from Las Vegas, NV
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, business center, size of room
On Saturday No sodas in entire hotel, didn't clean room till 5:30PM when already settled for night. When finally cleaned no paper towels, tissues, bag of trash left in room. Two very good nights, one nightmare night.
Couple
Wayne from Gunnison, CO
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice and enjoyed the room
the pool was out of order so we were unable to us the facility, we were disappointed.
Couple
Douglas from St Martinville, LA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
location was ok
The bed was wore out on one side or not properly holding together, toilet needed repair, did not flush well. message light on phone continued to blink and could not turn off. no frig, no microwave.
Business Traveler
David from Thornton, CO
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
CLEAN SHARP and very nice hotel especially for a 2 1/2 star... above my expectations...
not much that I didn't like it was very acceptable and good...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff there - all of them - were so accommodating and kind.
Business Traveler
David from Lubbock, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, TX
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo-Southgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.