Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 2 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Cedar City, UT
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice gym. Friendly staff. Very clean and they had a nice breakfast.
Everything was quite nice. The only thing I think could have been better was that there could have been more counter space in the bathroom.

Really nice place. Great location off of I-15.

Couple
Ahna from Gran D Junction, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel. We were placed in the handicapped room. It would be nice to be told that and asked if it was ok.
A little difficult to get to, but overall it's very nice.

Nice rooms, comfortable bed. Has refrigerator in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice

Very nice and clean, will recommend to all my friends. Safe area and close to everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Monroe, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
they charged us on our credit cards again for all four rooms would not put us on the same floor at check out very unfriendly service and still cannot get rooms off all the credit cards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff was the best. It was awesome. I would give it a rating above 10 out of 10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Mesa, AZ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and spacious rooms with a perfect location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Sparks, NV
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The location was excellent; near shopping, and excellent restaurants. The breakfast was always great and well stocked.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Blanding, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice big bathroom. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast with lots of choices.
They charged my credit card $50 in case I did some damage to the room. Then they did not reverse the charges till well after (3 days) I checked out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
easy to get to- right off I-15. close to cafes and shopping
we requested a room with two beds. our room had one bed and a fold out couch. when I asked again for a room with two beds, I was told our room had two beds! I asked for a different room and was told they were sold out
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg