Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 2 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frederick from Pasco, WA
July 11, 2016
10.0
staff and the room
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean and had a pleasant smell. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We'd definitely choose to stay here again.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Vernal, UT
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! They were all smiles and went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. The breakfast was great and the rooms were beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ogden, UT
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool was a comfortable temperature for swimming. The jacuzzi was nice.
The pillows were an unusual size and I couldn't get them to work for me, so my sleep was restless. They worked fine for my husband.
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
June 15, 2016
10.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and smelled nice. The bed was comfortable. And the check in and out was flawless. Definitely will stay again.
The breakfast was crowded. Certainly not the hotel's fault that we were there for the Provo Marathon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great bed and bedding.
I do not like being interrogated by the staff regarding why I am in the area and what I am doing. This was not just polite conversation. I have never had something returned to me that was left by accident in any motel room. Privacy please!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
April 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location. Staff was very nice.
Couple
Gregory from Overton, NV
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was super nice and very attentive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast Friendly staff
Location in a little difficult to get out of
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.