Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 2 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Vernal, UT
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kids loved the pool and hot tub.
We were giving 1 king bed instead of 2 queen beds.

When we went to check in, we found out that we were given a king bed instead of the two queen beds. The lady at the counter would charge me an additional $90 for a room with two queen beds if we wanted to change rooms. She also informed me, that they do not have to guarantee how many beds we request through .com sites.

Couple
Adam from Kent, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best ever at a hotel. Little things like elongated toilets and a soap dish by the sink. And hot chocolate! The bed was just right.
Not enough sink top space or a drawer in the vanity. The upper soap dish in the shower is in the way.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Ogden, UT
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were awesome--kind, helpful, friendly. Breakfast was great.
The carpet in the common areas--specifically the lobby--are filthy. The room was clean, but the sticky note on the headboard that read, "Duvet and sheets are clean for your arrival" was weird. My expectation is that they are clean. That's not a perk.

The shower had some mold. Needed to have a good cleaning with some bleach in the bathroom. Beds were comfy and hotel was quiet. Overall, a good experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
October 14, 2014
2.0
The fire place was nice.
Our room smelled like mildew.
Couple
Dixie from Vernal, UT
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff's willingness to work with you!
No

Close to freeway, clean, good parking and breakfast provided!

Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
October 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Cedar City, UT
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice gym. Friendly staff. Very clean and they had a nice breakfast.
Everything was quite nice. The only thing I think could have been better was that there could have been more counter space in the bathroom.

Really nice place. Great location off of I-15.

Couple
Ahna from Gran D Junction, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel. We were placed in the handicapped room. It would be nice to be told that and asked if it was ok.
A little difficult to get to, but overall it's very nice.

Nice rooms, comfortable bed. Has refrigerator in room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg