Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 3 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best Breast of any hotel we have stayed in this category.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel for a great price.
The bathroom was really small and there was no closet, just a wardrobe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great bed & bedding. Cleanliness & location is great!
Day 1: Long lines for breakfast and no where to sit down because all seats were full. We just left and ate breakfast elsewhere. Day 2: Smaller line up for breakfast- still nowhere to sit so we took our plates up to our room. Forgot spoon ugh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malia from Rifle, CO
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast was great!
The location of this hotel is a bit confusing. You have to drive through a bunch of other business' parking lots to get to this place. I missed the turn a couple of times and got frustrated with that, but this was my only issue with the place.

Great hotel! Now that I know how to get there, I would definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Palmdale, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, good food
The sound of the freeway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tevita from Idaho Falls, ID
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast and the hotel staff was very friendly
N/A
Business Traveler
Rob from Lakeland, FL
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value
Queen beds instead of a King
Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Syracuse, UT
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Entire hotel head a sour smell. Seemed a little too well used needed some fixing up
Couple
David from Richfield, UT
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The two queen beds were nice and comfortable. The extra television with all the channels were great. The front desk and the breakfast were really good too.
I could only stay one night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, WA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great with easy access off the highway. Breakfast was great with lots to choose from. Staff was friendly and check in/out was a breeze.
Nothing
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.