Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 3 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great Location
Had several large groups staying there at the same time, but didn't make any arrangements to accommodate these groups. Ran out of food and didn't seem to notice that the tour bus riders were loading their pockets with what food was left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and breakfast! Very soft beds! Great value!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Arturo from Castle Rock, CO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great amenities and condition. Breakfast was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is clean, and right next to UVU very convienent for my stay after an event at the UCCU center.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Sun City, AZ
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Helper, UT
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Room was really clean. The free breakfast was really good and liked that it was available until 10 a.m.
Hotel was located right next to the freeway which made for excessive noise. The whole hotel had a strange smell while we where there. Room was on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were nice, pretty view from the room, nice spacious bathroom. Excellent friendly helpful staff
tv remote didn't work but was fixed promptly by staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Ely, NV
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reasonable price and the excellent breakfast
No

It was clean, friendly and located close to lots of shopping and resturantts.

Business Traveler
Janet from Castledale, UT
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
So clean, smells great!
Noisy, heard the highway. TV didn't work until I called the front desk. I asked when I checked in if every floor had an Ice machine and they said yes. Ice was out of order and I had to go to another floor. Obviously if I ask, its important to me!

Great breakfast and I loved that I could get a bag to go because I had to take it to work with me!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg