Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
851 West 1250 South
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem in Orem

# 2 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff, everyone single one of them were all super nice!! Really nice breakfast!
Wish there was a Hampton Inn next to BYU, Provo. But as for this hotel it was great!

There is a nice restaurant next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the friendly staff, great breakfast and everything about this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carstairs, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff member that checked us in was the unfriendliest person we have ever had He did not look at us when he talked to us.He got annoyed when I asked him what time breakfast was. I had not heard him the first time. He just wanted to get back to his tv.
Couple
Jennifer from Cheyenne, WY
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Vernal, UT
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kids loved the pool and hot tub.
We were giving 1 king bed instead of 2 queen beds.

When we went to check in, we found out that we were given a king bed instead of the two queen beds. The lady at the counter would charge me an additional $90 for a room with two queen beds if we wanted to change rooms. She also informed me, that they do not have to guarantee how many beds we request through .com sites.

Couple
Adam from Kent, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best ever at a hotel. Little things like elongated toilets and a soap dish by the sink. And hot chocolate! The bed was just right.
Not enough sink top space or a drawer in the vanity. The upper soap dish in the shower is in the way.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Ogden, UT
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were awesome--kind, helpful, friendly. Breakfast was great.
The carpet in the common areas--specifically the lobby--are filthy. The room was clean, but the sticky note on the headboard that read, "Duvet and sheets are clean for your arrival" was weird. My expectation is that they are clean. That's not a perk.

The shower had some mold. Needed to have a good cleaning with some bleach in the bathroom. Beds were comfy and hotel was quiet. Overall, a good experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
October 14, 2014
2.0
The fire place was nice.
Our room smelled like mildew.
Couple
Dixie from Vernal, UT
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff's willingness to work with you!
No

Close to freeway, clean, good parking and breakfast provided!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Provo/Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg