Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West in Port Saint Lucie

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
155 S.W. Peacock Boulevard
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West in Port Saint Lucie

# 6 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from St.Augustine, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was clean and the staff was very nice and it was located near everything, just wonderful time there.
No everything was grand.

It was well kept the rooms were nice it was quite location was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernardston, MA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a very well kept & managed hotel. The staff is very helpful & courteous. The free breakfasts are nutritious with plenty of healthy options.
Couple
Michel from St-Bruno, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiville, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed the variety of food at breakfast. Breakfast staff very friendly.
The hotel was under renovation which was rather disturbing. I wish we knew this before we booked. With only two elevators we had to deal with the construction equipment, workman and guests all using the same elevators.

We had stayed at the hotel two weeks prior and were so pleased when we returned to Port St. Lucie for a family emergency we did not look at any other hotels in the area. We automatically booked the Hampton. We had also recommended it to several others who also there and was disappointed when we saw the under construction signs. A little embarrassing to recommend a place and walk into that. ...read more

Couple
John from Apopka, FL
March 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
Rooms were quiet
Housekeeping never showed up till after 4 pm, the breakfast that was free, had to be I would have not paid for it.

Fair hotel deal for online a little pricey for next to the highway.

Couple
Halbirt from St Augustine, FL
June 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Spacious, immaculate, friendly & helpful staff!
Bath tub slippery. Bought own rubber bath tub mat for own safety.

Overall, our stay was excellent! Only a rubber bath mat was overlooked for customer safety. Breakfast buffet has great variety and was so very convenient. Made our experience in PSL West for a family reunion so relaxed and comfy! We love Hampton Inns!

Business Traveler
Chris from Boca Raton, FL
August 18, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
CLEAN COMFORTABLE FAIR PRICE

GOOD FOR PRICE QUICK CHECK IN AND OUT COMFORTABL CLEAN

Couple
Leni from Canton, GA
July 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Convenient location and clean

convenient location, nice room, excellent bed for sleeping

Solo Traveler
Steve from Tampa, FL
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to my destination (Mets Spring Training and restaurants).
Couple
Stephanie from Port St. Lucie, FL
June 19, 2010
Couple
1.0
No excuse for us not getting in our paid room til am!

We came to get rest!Had paid for our room online! We arrived with receipt and conformation! Attendant did not want to give us room! Our credit card had taken money for room! We were on phone between services we paid and your hotel for two hours! Attendant could not figure it out! We were infuriated! and tired! Check was 10:00 am Got in our room at 1:00 am! Inexcuseable!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg