Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
155 S.W. Peacock Boulevard
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West in Port Saint Lucie

# 6 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Miami, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
room was very comfortable-breakfast was well done-staff very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean, comfortable beds, clean bathroom. Non smoking rooms are wonderful. Pool was very clean.
I am fairly sure I ordered a King. We were given 2 queen beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast.
Alarm clock in room did not work.
Couple
Bruce from Jasper, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
Hard Beds but was changed to a better one.

Very well maintained and kept clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were looking for a convenient hotel near I-95 to suit our needs for a family visit and wedding we were attending in the area, and the Hampton Inn fit our needs nicely. Only hotel I could find that advertised and offered two Queen beds.
Our one free afternoon and evening and the hotel pool was out of order. In fairness, the staff were very upfront about this and we were given the option of walking away from our reservation.
Couple
Gregory from St.Augustine, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was clean and the staff was very nice and it was located near everything, just wonderful time there.
No everything was grand.

It was well kept the rooms were nice it was quite location was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernardston, MA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a very well kept & managed hotel. The staff is very helpful & courteous. The free breakfasts are nutritious with plenty of healthy options.
Couple
Michel from St-Bruno, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiville, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed the variety of food at breakfast. Breakfast staff very friendly.
The hotel was under renovation which was rather disturbing. I wish we knew this before we booked. With only two elevators we had to deal with the construction equipment, workman and guests all using the same elevators.

We had stayed at the hotel two weeks prior and were so pleased when we returned to Port St. Lucie for a family emergency we did not look at any other hotels in the area. We automatically booked the Hampton. We had also recommended it to several others who also there and was disappointed when we saw the under construction signs. A little embarrassing to recommend a place and walk into that. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.