Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello

Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello in Pocatello

Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello

Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
151 Vista Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello in Pocatello

# 1 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Eagle, ID
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Stayed in a suite because all regular rooms were booked; room was very nice, comfortable, well appointed. Staff was very friendly! Charge for internet access was reasonable at $4.95, many hotels charge $13.95 for 24 hours. Good Complimentary breakfast
Lobby is under remodel
Couple
Newt from Stockbridge, GA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most of the staff went above and beyond to help us out
When we first got there - we had No Handicap room which we had requested and was told we were not going to be able to have one - my wife can not walk - Lou Gehrig's Disease so this was not an option we can work around. . the man at the counter the next

Beautiful location - -just not much to eat around locally here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Richfield, UT
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very well kept and the employees were good people. The rooms were nice and the evening was peaceful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean
Beds. SERIOUSLY too soft and saggy, mattress needs to be replaced.
Senior Travelers
Johnnie from Land O Lakes, FL
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient to interstate. Exceptionally helpful staff. OK breakfast.
No

Would return in a heartbeat.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Westfield, IN
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were fantastic. She made sure we were comfortable in the room, had what we needed and we were settled. She gave us tourist info for the next day as well. Place was fantastically clean, spacious, great location and great breakfast.
Not a thing!

It was a real treat to stay at this hotel. Staff was wonderful, location was great for us, room was super clean and fresh, was quiet and peaceful and breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Saratoga, CA
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Room looked and smelled clean. Nice complimentary breakfast that stayed open until 10am which was great for mk kids.

I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Morgan, UT
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was a nice man working so hard to keep the breakfast full. It was really clean and updated.
Couple
Kyle from Chubbuck, ID
February 22, 2011
Couple
5.0
Very clean rooms.
Poor Customer Service

I honestly liked the room and the atmosphere of the hotel but I wouldn't recommend it because the walls were paper thin and you could here the people in the other rooms plus the front desk staff were just flat out rude. I had two different experiences with them and both times they were rude and made no effort to really help me at all.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg