Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10 Plaza Way
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth in Plymouth

# 5 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall we had clean, quiet room (and we were by the elevators), great breakfast choices, helpful staff.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Biglerville, PA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
hot tub, pool
quality of breakfast foodTV system was poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisa from Utica, NY
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, and the breakfast had a nice variety of foods to choose from.
Couple
Joseph from Duxbury, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was good and clean.
Elevator and hot tub were dirty. Toddlers in hot tub although posted sign says "no children under 16 allowed in hot tub." Male desk clerk was apathetic at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanson, MA
February 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Deskwas greatgreat staffRoom was nice and quietwill be back
Someone coughed all over breakfast. Shower curtain was a little dirty
Couple
Carol from Oakville, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean room was good size breakfast was very good
Water taps crooked drain would not close for tub had king mobility but door to bsthroom was awkward to close

Overall a nice location away frim downtown plymouth good shopping

Couple
Joffre from Southbridge, MA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
the hotel is new and was clean an d frsh. also, the location was convenient and close to shopping and dining.
some issues with card key not working properly. shower curtain bracket was loose and caused the curtain to keep sliding open
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Sagamore Beach, MA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was convienient, close to eating establishments, close to strip mall shopping, Breakfast was always great with a wide variety of foods. The children enjoyed the pool, and the spaciousness of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestdale, MA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Our friends who were attending the same function were also guests. There were places to eat within walking distance.
There was a very large group of children staying at the hotel. They were in rooms on every floor in the hotel. The elevator ended up being out of order due to their jumping up and down in the elevator & throwing off the calibrations.

We were on the 4th floor and had to walk up the stairs to our room the night we stayed after a very long day and evening. Thankfully the elevator was fixed when we were ready to check out as we had a lot to carry. We were unable to take advantage of the free breakfast because of the swarm of children. Children were not very well supervised and were running in the halls and very loud. They should have been booked on the first floor only - no need to be on the elevators and not a nuisance to the other guests. The bed wasn't very comfortable and the pillows were somewhat deflated. Woke up with a back and neck ache to the sound of yelling children at 730 am!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashaway, RI
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.