Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10 Plaza Way
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth in Plymouth

# 5 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Houston, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good place to stay!!
Nothing
Mackenzie from Fall River, MA
June 24, 2016
9.0
The hotel's location was great, we loved all of the different stores and restraunts that were in the area.
Our only issue was that the shower curtain rod was slightly broken and water would get all over the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jayne from Methuen, MA
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duxbury, MA
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large & comfortable.
Couple
Robin from East Falmouth, MA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is clean beds are comfortable. Love the breakfast and complimentary teas and coffee. Liked the pool and hot tub. Love Hampton inns.
The only thing is I wish Hampton inns were less expensive sometimes we can't afford to stay in one
Couple
Deborah from Westfield, MA
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is pet friendly.
no
Patrick from St Louis, MO
December 1, 2015
1.0
Nothing. When preparing for bed and while pulling back the sheets we found fingernails under the sheets. I went to the front desk to address this matter and instead of coming up with a solution I was interrogated by a women
If these were my fingernails. Hampton Inn is my favorite hotel chain but stay away from this disgusting Hampton Inn and their lazy housekeeping and moronic employees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Appleton, WI
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location off Route 3 midway between Boston and Hyannis was perfect for our intentions on this trip. The breakfast offerings are varied and fresh. The staff is friendly.
#1 - coffee from previous owner left in coffeemaker #2 - had to repeatedly request the fridge for room #3 - had to repeatedly request light bulb replacement #4 - housekeeping skipped cleaning room one day - no towels or coffee to start the next morning
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.