Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead

Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead

Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
301 West Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead in Homestead

# 2 of 3 hotels in Homestead
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 23, 2016
10.0
My girlfriend and I had a great staycation. We would love to do it again sometime in the near future. Would love to hear about future deals!
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
February 2, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlene from Johnstown, PA
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & outdoor gas fireplace Great breakfast Later checkout time than most, noon Extremely comfortable bed
Nothing
Couple
David Or Michelle from Mercer, PA
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Accommodating staff.
Pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast they offer is good.
They didn't clean my room and give us fresh towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, wonderful accessible accommodations. Lift for pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Wellsboro, PA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great jumping off point for visiting Pittsburgh colleges. Enjoyed easy access to dining and shopping options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff was kind. Breakfast was great!
I reserved a 2 queen suite, there were none available. So I was told they gave us a connecting room. It was a girls trip we wanted to talk till we fell asleep. However the rooms were not connected and the separate room thing sucked big time!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service! Awesome location!
No hot tub.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Monessen, PA
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
There was glass in the pool, the website said there was a hot tub and there wasn't, maid service did not clean the room/replace towels, we could only have some of us use wifi without having to pay, and there was no fridge in the room like it said
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh/Waterfront-West Homestead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.