Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway in Pigeon Forge

Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2025 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway in Pigeon Forge

# 3 of 72 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Glen Carbon, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was filthy, bugs etc, and the stairs had a slippery film on them which caused my mother to fall. We stayed on the first floor, and the hotel played loud music all night and morning which made it difficult to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, NC
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jimmy from Chattanooga, TN
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Plenty of room and bathroom handicap accessible.
Comforter was too heavy. Breakfast bar was not as good as other Hampton Inns I've stayed in.
Business Traveler
Lori from Antioch, TN
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and takes pets

Excellent place to stay. Above average breakfast also

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Kennesaw, GA
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and breakfast staff.
I saw a bug in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Recently remodeled, excellent staff, extremely clean. Very pleasant drY.
No

Very excellent facility with outstanding staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Louisville, KY
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was good. It is near lots of places to eat,several tourist attractions etc, and not far from Gatlinburg.
Hotel was fine, it is your pricing that has me so upset. You guys assured me the rate I was getting was the absolute best, however my wife & I found out we could have saved over $40 booking it through the hotel. Don't think we will be using you again!

The hotel was clean, staff was courteous, and we loved that they were a "pet friendly" facility. As far as the hotel goes, we would stay there again. Our beef is with Priceline, not with the hotel, let's separate the two. At this point, we won't be doing business with you again!!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
October 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Lobby and rooms were remodeled recently. Very clean rooms and grounds were well maintained. Very close to the outlet stores and just a short drive to Gatlinburg.

Enjoyed stay very much and will stay there again next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Harding from Virgie, KY
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great stay. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was excellent. Accommodations was nice. Will stay again.

Great stay. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was excellent. Accommodations was nice. Staff was great. Will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Houston, TX
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pigeon Forge is a Crazy place, having never been before, the hotels location was spot on to escape the busy main strip, but still be in walking distance to the entertainments.
Everything was very good with our stay at this hotel.

A very good hotel in a good location with friendly helpful staff. The room was as per the description, clean, with all services working well. Breakfast was plentiful with something for us all. Should we ever have the need to return to Pigeon Forge we would not hesitate to book this hotel again. Thanks to the staff member who recommended a very good draft beer bar, Bluff's,a short walk from the hotel, good food too. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg