Hotels in Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3265 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert in Gilbert

# 4 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wendy from Tucson, AZ
February 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and easy to find. Great location.
Employee attending the breakfast bar in the mornings was a bit rude. She walked through anouncing that is was 10 am and time for everyone to get going. She kept repeating this to try and make everyone leave. She was also rude when replenishing the food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
They had a great breakfast and everyone was friendly.
Stephanie from Lake Havasu City, AZ
March 8, 2013
5.0
We loved the hotel, until we got ready to sleep. Walls are paper thin, and we
did not get much rest. Will not stay there again.
Couple
Ken from Peyton, CO
August 10, 2012
Couple
5.0

I cannot rate this hotel as we did not stay. Your policy would not allow us to change dates to following week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deidra from Yuma, AZ
February 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was spacious, staff were very friendly and helpful, stay was comfortable.
Hard to find as it was located behind another hotel, and there are no other businesses within that location.

Our stay was easy and comfortable, although GPS brought us to another location first. Staff were very helpful, breakfast was hot and plentiful, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from Taylor, AZ
June 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and upscale, the breakfast was out favorite of all our kids love it. I recommend it to everyone.
There is nothing I didn't like about this hotel. Everything was great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg