Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3265 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert in Gilbert

# 2 of 7 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from St. David, AZ
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly.
Great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast provided many choices. The location was convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Clifton Park, NY
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was completely horrible in the billing department. I accidently double booked for a single night stay and they would not reimburse me the one night. IT WAS RIDICULOUS. They still got paid for the night I needed but felt it was alright to charge me.
The general manager ignored my emails to discuss reimbursement. DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, room, location was the best. I didn't have to do much driving because everything I needed was there. I would stay here again.
The heat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location to where I was going. Comfortable bed and clean linens.
I accidentally left my bracelet(with a sentimental value) on the table in my room on the day of my check out. Left a message but never got a return call from the hotel. Effort should have made made by the staff to ask the cleaning crew.
Couple
Lisa from Huntington Beach, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk, was a delight (as were all of the staff for that matter). Our room was beautiful, and HUGE! Our expectations were exceeded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Johnsburg, IL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
my kids liked the pool.
room could have been larger and internet very slow.
Group Traveler
Richard from El Dorado Hills, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Service was great
Air conditioning was a little noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tucson, AZ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Young lady at the front desk in the evening was a big help. She found an ice skating facility for my daughter and I to go to. Great job!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
They had a huge TV and great breakfast
I didn't like that my room was accessed between the hours of 12a and 6a and the front desk had no idea why or even bothered to look into it. I ended up staying at another hotel because of this.

I didn't like that my room was accessed between the hours of 12a and 6a and the front desk had no idea why or even bothered to look into it. I ended up staying at another hotel because of this.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.