Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3265 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert in Gilbert

# 2 of 7 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dana from Farmington, NM
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of the hotel was very convenient. It is placed where the freeway, food and shopping were convenient. About 10 minutes or less away from the Gilbert Temple. It's a great hotel if you plan on spending most of your time out and about.
The pool was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Hemet, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and everyone was really friendly. Like the breakfast and they had a snack pack for the kids for the ride home.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Pittsburgh, PA
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous.
No
Solo Traveler
Blaine from Bismarck, ND
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quite excellent Staff!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Blaine from Bismarck, ND
June 11, 2016
10.0
Room was excellent. The only place I will stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from St. David, AZ
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly.
Great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elburn, IL
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast provided many choices. The location was convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Clifton Park, NY
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was completely horrible in the billing department. I accidently double booked for a single night stay and they would not reimburse me the one night. IT WAS RIDICULOUS. They still got paid for the night I needed but felt it was alright to charge me.
The general manager ignored my emails to discuss reimbursement. DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, room, location was the best. I didn't have to do much driving because everything I needed was there. I would stay here again.
The heat.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.