Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az in Chandler

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1231 South Spectrum Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az in Chandler

# 1 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanostee, NM
May 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were great & friendly!
No

Great location, comfy beds, clean everywhere & exceeded our expectations overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Flagstaff, AZ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Surprise, AZ
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
I did not like all the conflicting information regarding the shuttle service. When I first called the hotel, they did, second time they didn't. when we got there he took us, we tipped him $20. when we called to be picked up, hotel told us no !I insisted
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and staff was courteous.
No

Great hotel and the price was good. It is centrally located and access to highways was excellent. With the Shopping center so close and the access to so many restaurants we did not have to travel far.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean. Nice asthetics. Great staff and the room was excellent!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, courteous staff and steamed rice with seaweed sheets and miso soup!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckley, WA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel, and good price.
No

We only stayed for two nights, but we were happy with the cleanliness, quietness, and location of this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
Walls are way too thin. You could hear everything going on throughout the night and the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new with all the needed amenities - TV, frig, microwave, great water pressure, decent breakfast, free internet, great plugs on the lamp bases.
They forgot to empty the trash in our room for two days which was a problem. I think just an oversight. It would be REALLY great if you would provide a footstool for families with children; sinks are so high that kids can't easily brush their teeth etc.

I'd stay here again (even though they forgot to empty our trash for 2 days; they remedied the situation right away when I brought the issue to the front desk) Pros: It has all the needed amenities - TV (though you can't view it from the desk), frig, microwave, great water pressure, decent breakfast, free internet, great plugs on the lamp bases. Pretty new and clean place. Bathroom very clean. Quiet. Cons: We had 3 suitcases and the maneuver room was affected. Duvets are nice but the mattresses and pillows are only so-so. Noisy fan that was not very easily controlled. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg