Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1231 South Spectrum Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az in Chandler

# 1 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Goodyear, AZ
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and effective service. Everything was clean. Comfortable beds.
Couple
Seth from Fort Campbell, KY
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay and thank you for all the shuttle rides it was very nice to have you there to show us around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, very convenient to Restaurants, Mall and easy access to several freeways. I'd like to thank the staff from the front desk to housekeeping, specially , Housekeeping Manager, for being so quick resolving issues. Loved it!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like that the staff was very nice! The cleaning staff was really on their job with keeping the room clean and stocked with clean towels. Also the breakfast was very good and hot!
No everything was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
March 22, 2016
9.0
Location was excellent for our visit.
Not at this time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Rogers, MN
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We picked the suite and it gave us the space we like with having 2 kids.
Probably an isolated incident so we didn't make a big deal of it but after leaving early in the morning with a lot of activities done that day, we wanted to rest before dinner(aprox 4:30 pm)and upon arriving back at hotel our room was not done yet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Buckeye, AZ
January 5, 2016
10.0
The hotel was clean and it was very nicely decorated in the lobby and in the eating and lounge area. The breakfast was good and our room was big and very nice inside and we felt at home there.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler-Fashion Center Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.