Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale

Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale

Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
39428 Trade Center Drive
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale in Palmdale

# 1 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erika from Ajax, Canada
September 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very satisfied with the hotel. It was close to the highway and all the shopping. The staff is more than friendly. We stayed for 6 nights and found nothing to complain about.
On the list in the room of things to do in the area, it would help to add the town/city. This is just a suggestion, not a "not like".
Couple
Patricia from Irvine, CA
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet and clean. Needed this after burying a loved one.
Nothing at all. I would stay again.
Couple
David from Long Beach, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loud party on our floor. People running up and down the hallways till after midnight.
Couple
Phyllis from Fontana, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly. Great customer service. Accommodating to patrons staying with them.
Breakfast!!! Bananas www over ripe and bruised. No yogurt choices for people dieting. Watermelon and orange mixture was tasteless no flavor at all.'
Business Traveler
Michael from Sun City, AZ
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and the breakfast are the best I've seen.
The beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
March 28, 2016
4.0
Hampton Inn always has top notch hotel standards even though the hotel was getting remodeled it was a good hotel.
It's Palmdale...come on!!! No security in the parking lot means they broke into my truck and got off with alot of stuff. This was not cool to not have security concidering it's Palmdale!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was casual, young, and friendly. Location was excellent, right next to lots of entertainment and fast food restaurants. Easy to find. We had a ground floor room and it was very quiet with no street noise at all. Room was clean.
Furnishings and decor were out of date. Refrigerator buzzed all night. Thermostat did not work in our room. It was cold so we got extra blankets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean and great location
Front desk told me that they were going to provide me with a roll away bed per my request. I asked them to please not forget as I won't be back into the room until late in the evening. When I got back to the room there was no roll away bed.

Front desk help was not provided as to why I did not receive my roll away bed. Was very disappointed with the customer service level of he employees there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious room, very clean and the staff was wonderful!!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.