Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside

Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside

Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
401 West 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside in Owensboro

# 7 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Clarksville, TN
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location by the river and the riverpark.
There was a party the night before. A large group of people had drunken merry making time. OK. The next morning, outside seating was covered in trash and was unusable. Woman at the front desk said she did know about the problem,"did the best she could."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardinsburg, KY
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CLEAN Breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Bowling Green, KY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newer hotel that has lots of extras. Has awesome one of a kind water display in hotel. Good free breakfast eggs,bacon , diced potatoes, fruit , waffles,cereal,extra. Great location right on river front. Worth the $$$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff !!! Great room and very clean. Will stay again !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff and professionalism of the hotel was great
I have stayed here and at The Holiday Inn next door, I would prefer the Holiday Inn anyday now. I was not pleased with the breakfast, I thought the shower was outdated compared to the Holiday Inn, and the internet connection was old style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Auburn, IL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing. It was right off the river with a great few, and in the heart of a great part of town. I have a little one so it being right down the street from a huge park was a great perk.
Not really, everyone and everything was great.
Couple
Steven from Edwardsville, IL
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is a newer hotel with very clean rooms and nice amenities. The room was decorated with art from the local river front and the overall decor was warm and inviting. The rooms are newer and very clean. The free breakfast was a bonus.
Couple
John from Georgetown, KY
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Staff, was exceptional so incredibly helpful!!! Great location to downtown!!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
When I arrived, I was greeted by hotel employee who was so sweet, as well as a professional at the desk. She remembered us when we came and went. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the park was definitely an asset. We will return.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Owensboro Downtown/Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.