Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
333 Audubon Drive
Corolla, NC 27927

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla in Corolla

# 1 of 2 hotels in Corolla
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ami from Midlothian, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was smooth and our room was great! Shower was hot and the breakfast was excellent. the private beach access was a plus and the dry clean towels to wipe off your feet was nice. A definite stay for next time as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Southampton, PA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and in excellent condition with a beautiful ocean front location and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing. Liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Disputanta, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy/fast check in. Warm cookies at night. Fully stocked breakfast that was attended to and restocked for all guests. Clean room after we left for activities each morning. The awesome cat mascot! He was as friendly as the hotel employees.
The outside pools aren't heated. The hotel room doors don't keep out enough hallway noise. The hotel doors slam all night long and you can hear it!
Solo Traveler
Robin from Washington, DC
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Greeted you each time they saw you. A nice southern charm
I don't have a complaint
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Belmont, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOcation, friendly staff, value, pools were immaculate, lazy river was fun for the kids, suite had verything advertised. We actually left another hotel on the outer banks after checking in and being very disappointed. This one hit the mark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Sneatsberry, NC
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price and this location you can not beat. You have the pools, and just a few steps to the ocean. One of the best complementary breakfast we have ever had. We would not hesitate to stay here agai.
There was only one thing and that was being debited $50.00 on the charge card even though we did not use anything. Was told they do this just in case you use something. We will be credited in 4 or 5 days. I have stayed a many hotels and this is the first

This hotel has it all between the pools and the lazy water ride, great free breakfast and right on the ocean. It should be more than the star rating it has now.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
July 22, 2014
10.0
It was very close to the beach and had an amazing breakfast that was free. It even had an adorable little cat.
Nothing.

This was a great hotel. The staff was friendly and willing to help and offer help. Very nice stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, TN
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was large with a sofa & 2 charismatic
Not a thing I can think of except we had 2 seperate bookings & had to get out of 1 room & wait for the next one to be ready. I really felt they could have left us 1 hour longer in the first room. I am old & my daughter is disabled. It was hard on us.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.