Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla in Corolla

Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
333 Audubon Drive
Corolla, NC 27927

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla in Corolla

# 1 of 2 hotels in Corolla
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Washington, DC
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Greeted you each time they saw you. A nice southern charm
I don't have a complaint
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Belmont, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOcation, friendly staff, value, pools were immaculate, lazy river was fun for the kids, suite had verything advertised. We actually left another hotel on the outer banks after checking in and being very disappointed. This one hit the mark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Sneatsberry, NC
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price and this location you can not beat. You have the pools, and just a few steps to the ocean. One of the best complementary breakfast we have ever had. We would not hesitate to stay here agai.
There was only one thing and that was being debited $50.00 on the charge card even though we did not use anything. Was told they do this just in case you use something. We will be credited in 4 or 5 days. I have stayed a many hotels and this is the first

This hotel has it all between the pools and the lazy water ride, great free breakfast and right on the ocean. It should be more than the star rating it has now.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
July 22, 2014
10.0
It was very close to the beach and had an amazing breakfast that was free. It even had an adorable little cat.
Nothing.

This was a great hotel. The staff was friendly and willing to help and offer help. Very nice stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, TN
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was large with a sofa & 2 charismatic
Not a thing I can think of except we had 2 seperate bookings & had to get out of 1 room & wait for the next one to be ready. I really felt they could have left us 1 hour longer in the first room. I am old & my daughter is disabled. It was hard on us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to a great area on the beach, including lifeguard. Breakfast was impressive.
Area around pool was slippery when wet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
No WiFi reception in my second floor room. WiFi speed in the common areas was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shulisa from Polkton, NC
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It being right on the beach.
The price was still to expensive for a one night stay but it was a last mintue deal for me. The tub water stayed running after I took a shower. There was black places around the tub that looked like mold.

The hotel was in a awesome location. The breakfast was great. The only thing that I did not like about it was the tub water kept running after showers & there was black areas around the tub that looked like mold. Would stay there again if the price wasn't so high.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks/ Corolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg