Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4971 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista in Kissimmee

# 6 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Small pool but clean, well maintained.
I found dust and crumbs in drawers. No bath tub. A lot of dust in lobby due to construction. Poor breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, NE
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was great for a free perk, great and friendly staff
Fitness facility was good, but would have liked a stationery bike. That,s just a personal preference
Couple
Leonard from Coconut Creek, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the location. I also like the value for the price.
the breakfast buffet was somewhat limited. I wish they had a bigger selections of food items.
Deena from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2014
10.0
Room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the extra sitting areas. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Overall great experience and will definitely stay again.
A little bit of mold in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Almo, KY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful and full everyday. Nice and helpful staff. No disappointment here!
Ronald from Royal Oak, MI
September 10, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast everyday.
No.

Highly recommend this hotel. Stayed 5 nights on business. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Barton from Fairview, OR
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet and comfortable
musty smell . . . possible humidity

The first room they put us in was very strong smelling. They put in another room it was fine, They took the first room and took it out of service. They took fast action, impressive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room very clean. Super comfortae beds.
Breakfast was not particularly good. It should match the rest of our hotel experience but is sub par.

Very quiet. Request upper floor. Accommodating staff and very close to Disney. Although breakfast could be much better (fruit was mushy, they only have one toaster, eggs seem powdered) it was a great value and I would definitely stay there again and recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free HOT breakfast.
The pool closed too early, and the hot tub was taped off. The transport bus was not on time and the driver loaded us and then he went in to get coffee/food. The kids were anxious to get to the parks but we had to wait. We eventually just drove our car.

Overall a good experience at the hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.