Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista in Kissimmee

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4971 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista in Kissimmee

# 4 of 258 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room very clean. Super comfortae beds.
Breakfast was not particularly good. It should match the rest of our hotel experience but is sub par.

Very quiet. Request upper floor. Accommodating staff and very close to Disney. Although breakfast could be much better (fruit was mushy, they only have one toaster, eggs seem powdered) it was a great value and I would definitely stay there again and recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free HOT breakfast.
The pool closed too early, and the hot tub was taped off. The transport bus was not on time and the driver loaded us and then he went in to get coffee/food. The kids were anxious to get to the parks but we had to wait. We eventually just drove our car.

Overall a good experience at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Clint, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toan from Marietta, GA
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Broken shower door and mold in bathroom ceiling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Byhalia, MS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Lake Charles, LA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast had great variety and was great. Super clean, and awesome bathrooms.
Wifi very spotty and unusable, bed was hard, sofa bed springs were terrible and kids were very uncomfortable on it, ac buzzed loudly the first night. No rollaway at all on the property.

Not consistent with Hampton Inn quality standards. See other comments.

Couple
Lois from Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. i would stay here again when we travel to Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff is very very helpful!
there is only one shuttle bus to Epcot, no bus to universal...
Couple
Jonathan from Charlotte, NC
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and made the stay worth while. Our first night we arrived late at 2am and a lady named Faith checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed. The next night after a long day at the parks, she even remembered our names!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg