Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4971 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista in Kissimmee

# 4 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Houston, TX
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location. Large room (we happened to get a room with a sofa bed). Very good breakfast.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Pompano Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good breakfast. The staff was very friendly as well.
The location was not great for Disney. We also returned to our room one day at 1pm and it hadn't been cleaned (no big deal). However we later found a note on the door saying the maid was around at 10am and the do not disturb was out which was false.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast quality great and all staffs are wonderful. Pool is well.maintained.
Shuttle service: not their problem but the transportation company. We weren't able to hop on the bus coming back to the hotel and need to take a later shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to WDW was great but had to use toll road.
No bathtub! Just shower room. I asked if we can change to the room with the bathtub but that would cost us to upgrade! Had to ask for towels and sheets for sofa bed and told me to come down to pick up at front desk! Not family friendly at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Small pool but clean, well maintained.
I found dust and crumbs in drawers. No bath tub. A lot of dust in lobby due to construction. Poor breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Almo, KY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful and full everyday. Nice and helpful staff. No disappointment here!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 20 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.