Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 11 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and the breakfast
No. Everything was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Apo, AE
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 24, 2016
10.0
Free WiFi and breakfast was a huge plus!
The location
Group Traveler
Alyssa from Hollywood, FL
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk attendent was such a great employee. Loved interacting with him and he was such a great help in finding places to hang out! He made up feel really welcome.
Couple
Samantha from Lutz, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was in the perfect spot, right in the middle of everything. It was clean and the staff members were very friendly.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were all very friendly and jumped to assist in any way possible. Bathroom was clean.
The scrambled eggs at breakfast taste terrible, but there were plenty of other options from which to pick. There was also an issue with the juice machine where the juice came out too watery.
Melissa from Augusta, GA
April 5, 2016
10.0
Everything!!!!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Gainesville, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean. Close to everything we needed to do.
I asked for sheets for the pull out sofa and had to put them on myself after the staff guy just handed them to me. No big deal, but I had a nice tip ready for him that he missed out on. Was listening to music so I couldn't tell him.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was awesome. Hotel was nice. Good location which worked well for our plans.
Bed and pillows not comfy...not horrible, but not comfy, which ended in poor quality sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is quite modern (Feb. 2016) and up-to-date (e.g. had a USB charger built into night stand). I felt I was in a much nicer hotel than a 2.5 star. The hotel exceeded my expectations in service, cleanliness, and updates.
The key failed to work on my second night so I went to my room in a hurry and neither key worked. The staff was able to rekey my cards without issue, though this was still inconvenient. I have no major complaints. Just this very minor issue.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.