Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 7 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Wellington, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, fridge & microwave in the room. Clean room & property, very friendly staff. Great experience & awesome value.
no

Free breakfast, fridge & microwave in the room. Clean room & property, very friendly staff. Great experience & awesome value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zandia from Archer, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LIKED PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING, IM WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK!!
THE BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER, WITH MORE VARIATY!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rittman, OH
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful with answering questions. The breakfast was very good too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boothwyn, PA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean and perfect for our stay. The breakfast was perfect for the busy traveling family and I never met a more courteous staff. We will definetly plan on staying at this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Wpb, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were polite and courteous unlike the previous night at the ramada resort on international drive,they were helpful and the rooms exceeded expectations imaculant and very cozy ive stayed here before and always had a lovely experience,

from the moment i arrived the manager was super polite and caring as i had told him about my horrible experience at the ramada the night before he reassured me of safety and security and that my vehicle would be safe which is was unlike at the other location where my new car got keyed.i should have stayed here from the get go.the pool was nice and quiet my son enjoyed and the room smelled very clean fabreze fresh i love clean fresh smell bedding was of quality firm plush mattresses with fluffy comforters always helps me to sleep better the decor is warm and cozy over all i really enjoyed the staff and will definatly be returning its in a quiet location not too far away from the action but decrete enough that you can have peace and tranquility after a long day of family fun so if your looking for a reputable place to take the family or even for a business trip highly approved ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Young from Montgomery, AL
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was best, and hotel was very clean. next time when I visit again, I will stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Lauderhill, FL
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located near local stores, like Walmart, 7 Eleven and the theme parks (Disney and Sea World). Room was clean with all the amenities. Good price but be prepared to bring in your own bags ( no bell hop service). We were ok with this since the
It was clear that they minimize staff in an effort to keep costs down. This was generally ok since the staff were very nice and made every effort to meet your needs.

Great value!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Thomasville, GA
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff, very helpful, even with directions to and from facilities.
I loved everything about this hotel.

The room was cleaned daily and the staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg