Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 4 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and the breakfast
No. Everything was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were all very friendly and jumped to assist in any way possible. Bathroom was clean.
The scrambled eggs at breakfast taste terrible, but there were plenty of other options from which to pick. There was also an issue with the juice machine where the juice came out too watery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Gainesville, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean. Close to everything we needed to do.
I asked for sheets for the pull out sofa and had to put them on myself after the staff guy just handed them to me. No big deal, but I had a nice tip ready for him that he missed out on. Was listening to music so I couldn't tell him.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Decatur, GA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the fact that the rooms were super clean as well as the hotel in general. The cleanliness made me feel really comfortable about my family staying in this hotel for a few days.
need more variety for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were helpful - special mention to free breakfast is healthyroom is clean and somewhat spacious
no room service, but there are some restaurants nearbypool is small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Saint Augustine, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean and good hot breakfast. Quiet area.But next to International Drive.
We was in Handicap room and the shower not work good.But it has good space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is really nice. The room is clean.
The air conditioner is somewhat loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.