Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 8 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Palm Coast, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, very clean and decent breakfast.
The gym does not has weights, only very good cardio equipment.

Just great, quality in everything, form staff friendliness to quality of the food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sirnach, Switzerland
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its location was near the church we wanted to attend and to the shopping malls we desired to visit. The hotel offered great amenities such as free breakfast, free Internet, free parking. C
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
It would have been nice to accommodate my request for late checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
There was some bad smell in parking area, closer to the building especially in the evening.

We had very good time..Room was very clean.Staff were very friendly.Location was also good.Breakfast was also good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great breakfast
no

One of the best hotels we've stayed in. The room was clean, comfortable, and smelled fresh. Great breakfast with a nice variety to choose from. Had 24 hour snack area that included microwaveable frozen entrees, soda and water, candy, and ice cream treats. The staff was courteous. Quiet location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
close to the shopping areas. good travel from the airport. only lot of toll booths to go through. costs 2.25 in tolls from airport one way. service good. good to have breakfast that is more than just donuts and bagels. had a very good variety of food

Hampton Inn are all generally good. have stayed in them at many big cities and have been very satisfied. they are not too expensive and the beds are very comfortable. like the fact that they all have a workout center, though sparse, serves the purpose. service at all has been very good for us. rooms clean and beds very comfortable. like the fact that they have a breakfast that is more than just bagels and donuts. ...read more

Couple
Katrina from Valdosta, GA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and price.
No

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I have stayed at more expensive hotels so I was surprised it was so nice. Never stayed at a Hampton but I will definitely look for this chain again. There was a problem with noise, as our room was directly across from a kid's birthday party being held in the banquet room. I called down to front desk and they took care of the problem immediately. Nice clean rooms, in a nice safe location. ...read more

Couple
Jacine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer services. Room was clean, bed was super comfy.
Love evetything
Couple
Marni from Boca Raton, FL
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are nice sizes and the staff is great! If you are looking for a nice place to stay at a good price with breakfast, then this is your place! I love it and will stay here for all my Disney and Seaworld trips!
When they say breakfast ends at 10am, they mean that it's cleaned up by 10am. That's the only thing I wasn't so fond of, but we know better for next time.

Great location and amazing rooms for the price. It looks almost brand new! They keep it looking so great and clean. I love how close it is to Seaworld (4 miles) and Downtown Disney (7-8 miles). It's the perfect hotel for a couple to stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg