Hotels in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 10 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Valdosta, GA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and price.
No

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I have stayed at more expensive hotels so I was surprised it was so nice. Never stayed at a Hampton but I will definitely look for this chain again. There was a problem with noise, as our room was directly across from a kid's birthday party being held in the banquet room. I called down to front desk and they took care of the problem immediately. Nice clean rooms, in a nice safe location. ...read more

Couple
Jacine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer services. Room was clean, bed was super comfy.
Love evetything
Couple
Marni from Boca Raton, FL
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are nice sizes and the staff is great! If you are looking for a nice place to stay at a good price with breakfast, then this is your place! I love it and will stay here for all my Disney and Seaworld trips!
When they say breakfast ends at 10am, they mean that it's cleaned up by 10am. That's the only thing I wasn't so fond of, but we know better for next time.

Great location and amazing rooms for the price. It looks almost brand new! They keep it looking so great and clean. I love how close it is to Seaworld (4 miles) and Downtown Disney (7-8 miles). It's the perfect hotel for a couple to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zandia from Archer, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LIKED PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING, IM WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK!!
THE BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER, WITH MORE VARIATY!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, and friendliness of staff.
Lack of seating in the breakfast area.

Would stay here again. The location a great for the shopping trip. Minutes from food, gas and fantastic shopping! All rooms were inside and the staff was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rittman, OH
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful with answering questions. The breakfast was very good too.
Couple
Sherre from Vero Beach, FL
June 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was friendly and accommodating to our request to change rooms (we wanted a smoking room but there was no selection on priceline). We also love coffee and they had 24 hour coffee readily available (and it was good coffee!
Nothing to complain about, and I am hard to please! The only complaint was the construction on the main road made it hard to get to hotel, but that is not the hotel's fault. I am sure they aren't happy about it either.

Pleasant staff, friendly greeting. Accommodated our room change request for a smoking room. Front desk even called room after we arrived to ensure it was to our liking. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was large. 24hr coffee in lobby was convenient and tasted good. Continental breakfast fine enough to get our day started. Location was 5-10 minutes away from both SeaWorld and Universal. Great place to stay if you do not want to deal with crowds after visiting attractions. Would definitely stay there again. Did not visit the pool but I am sure if the rest of the hotel is any indication it would have been fine. ...read more

Couple
Shirlene from Anchorage, AK
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel and the staff. We enjoyed it so much we went back to stay an extra night on our way back through Orlando after a road trip. Our GPS had fits though because of the road construction, we had to figure out the back way to get there.
It was everything we hoped and expected. We were looking for something different for breakfast, but others seemed to enjoy it.

We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was very quiet. Rooms were clean and seemed very new. We noticesd road construction close by that may change the noise level, but definately plan to make it our hotel of choice when visiting the Orlando area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boothwyn, PA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean and perfect for our stay. The breakfast was perfect for the busy traveling family and I never met a more courteous staff. We will definetly plan on staying at this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Wpb, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were polite and courteous unlike the previous night at the ramada resort on international drive,they were helpful and the rooms exceeded expectations imaculant and very cozy ive stayed here before and always had a lovely experience,

from the moment i arrived the manager was super polite and caring as i had told him about my horrible experience at the ramada the night before he reassured me of safety and security and that my vehicle would be safe which is was unlike at the other location where my new car got keyed.i should have stayed here from the get go.the pool was nice and quiet my son enjoyed and the room smelled very clean fabreze fresh i love clean fresh smell bedding was of quality firm plush mattresses with fluffy comforters always helps me to sleep better the decor is warm and cozy over all i really enjoyed the staff and will definatly be returning its in a quiet location not too far away from the action but decrete enough that you can have peace and tranquility after a long day of family fun so if your looking for a reputable place to take the family or even for a business trip highly approved ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg