Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7500 Futures Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park in Orlando

# 9 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samantha from Lutz, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was in the perfect spot, right in the middle of everything. It was clean and the staff members were very friendly.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were all very friendly and jumped to assist in any way possible. Bathroom was clean.
The scrambled eggs at breakfast taste terrible, but there were plenty of other options from which to pick. There was also an issue with the juice machine where the juice came out too watery.
Melissa from Augusta, GA
April 5, 2016
10.0
Everything!!!!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Gainesville, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean. Close to everything we needed to do.
I asked for sheets for the pull out sofa and had to put them on myself after the staff guy just handed them to me. No big deal, but I had a nice tip ready for him that he missed out on. Was listening to music so I couldn't tell him.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was awesome. Hotel was nice. Good location which worked well for our plans.
Bed and pillows not comfy...not horrible, but not comfy, which ended in poor quality sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is quite modern (Feb. 2016) and up-to-date (e.g. had a USB charger built into night stand). I felt I was in a much nicer hotel than a 2.5 star. The hotel exceeded my expectations in service, cleanliness, and updates.
The key failed to work on my second night so I went to my room in a hurry and neither key worked. The staff was able to rekey my cards without issue, though this was still inconvenient. I have no major complaints. Just this very minor issue.
Couple
Anne from Hamilton, Canada
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, room and all of the amenities of this hotel were fabulous!
Not a thing
Couple
Steven from Ocala, FL
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly, room clean, lobby clean.
Couple
Yangyang from East Providence, RI
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Decatur, GA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the fact that the rooms were super clean as well as the hotel in general. The cleanliness made me feel really comfortable about my family staying in this hotel for a few days.
need more variety for breakfast
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando John Young Pkwy S. Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.