Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No free weights in the gym..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer service was great our first room we booked had a leak and the rep had no problem giving us another room also the breakfast was a different variety everyday which was awesome.
The pool is small they should remodel their pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Beaufort, SC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like every thing it was a great stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bianca from Tonawanda, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly & great location.
I was unable to locate staff for check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its too near to universal studios. And all the restaurants are so near to this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great place to stay. It was quiet, clean and the bed was wonderful. After walking all day the pool was refreshing. The staff were very kind and informative. They helped us get to several destinations in Orlando.
The sign to get to the hotel is very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Mountain View, AR
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was very good. Something for almost everyone. The location is close to Universal if that is what you are looking for.
A lot! Our reservation was mixed up and we were given a smoking room, when I extended the stay a month earlier they assigned us to a smoking room. We had to move rooms mid stay and ended up (3 of us)) sharing a King bed. No appologies offered.

Don't bother with the shuttle. The driver was gruff and this isn't the only hotel they go to. Spent time waiting in a hot van at other hotels.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.