Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Availability
Location on I drive

Over all I liked my stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Muy bien la habitación,desayuno muy bueno tambien lo recomiendo. para llamadas internacionales pidan una tarjeta telefonica internacional en la recepcion, las venden pero no informan a los cliente y úsenla solo con llamadas locales.
el turismo de lengua Hispana es muy alto en Orlando,no todo el personal en la recepcion habla español.
Couple
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good.
Many things: No heat in the room it was freezing. Had to wait half a day to get any heat. Check in staff was rude. Room was not very nice below average for price. Loud road noise in room from highway Fridge never cooled Bathroom dirty floors

Over all just not a very positive experience here and for a Hilton product I am surprised. Rude staff early on in the process of getting a room. Made us wait till the exact check in time to get a room and not a second before. "No Rooms Available" was the quote they all have learned. Even with Hilton Honors. Room had no heat and then when we asked it took most of the day to get heat. Room was very loud from the highway. Made it hard to sleep. Should have invested in better windows. Bathroom floor was dirty with something like black mold on the floor. Very hard to find the hotel. Tucked behind a dunkin donuts and a miniature golf with a very tiny low to the ground sign on International Drive, which has a million different signs for everything. Can say for the money spent not really pleased. At some point its just not worth complaining at the hotel when so many things are wrong. Rude staff, dirty rooms, cold rooms with no heat, equipment in room not working properly. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and that this hotel was close to Universal Studios. I also enjoyed the helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. The breakfast was also a plus in that it had great selections.
There were no dislikes other than that we got a handicap room instead of a regular room.

None

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Miami, FL
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

A great hotel. The only issue I had was since I checked in the tv remote didn't work. I notified front desk second day I was there, it wasn't fixed. That night went to front desk again, they just gave us another remote to use, it worked some. Minor issue yes, however I was in my room often on this stay. Other than that the hotel was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
January 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet room. Great breakfast. Excellent care.
Little room spacious. Shower with problems.
Couple
John from Ville Platte, LA
January 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
the breakfast, the staff was nice
they only had a smoking room available, smell was horrific

overpriced,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION
NONE

THIS HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND REALLY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!! THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND OVERALL WAS A GREAT EXPEREICNCE.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg