Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

# 25 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Miami, FL
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

A great hotel. The only issue I had was since I checked in the tv remote didn't work. I notified front desk second day I was there, it wasn't fixed. That night went to front desk again, they just gave us another remote to use, it worked some. Minor issue yes, however I was in my room often on this stay. Other than that the hotel was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
January 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet room. Great breakfast. Excellent care.
Little room spacious. Shower with problems.
Couple
John from Ville Platte, LA
January 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
the breakfast, the staff was nice
they only had a smoking room available, smell was horrific

overpriced,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION
NONE

THIS HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND REALLY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!! THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND OVERALL WAS A GREAT EXPEREICNCE.

Couple
Prateek from Buffalo Grove, IL
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Best location pleasant family friendly environment. I love my stay in this hotel and recommend others too.
Nothing. It was best for the money.
Couple
Ashley from Saint Augustine, FL
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
For us, our cell phones died while at Halloween Horror Nights & we got to the car to find that we forgot our wall chargers & only had our USB cords. We arrived back to the room & found that they had 2 USB ports for charging mobile devices! Great idea!
The only thing my fiance and I would change is some of the breakfast food. They had a waffle iron & those were great, but the rest of the food could've been better, but we can't really complain because it was included for free with our room!

I'm our opinion the hotel was great for the money! We had free wi-fi, free breakfast, free parking and we were only a few blocks from Universal Studios! The room was very clean and the beds were pretty comfortable. I also want to mention that our room had a USB 2 port charging station where you could charge your mobile devices as well! Since our phones died, we found out that we forgot our wall chargers, and we only had the USB cords from our car chargers this was an awesome find in our room! Also, since we were visiting Halloween Horror Nights and places to eat were closed as we left the park so late, we got to the hotel and we're able to buy something to eat (for a reasonable price, I'll add) because the hotel had an on-site "Snack Shack" of sorts in the lobby with different foods, drinks, and travel items/toiletries. They had frozen pizza, Hot Pockets, chips, candy, sodas, fresh fruits, and more! We got 2 Hot Pockets (the larger size that you can get from a convenience store) for $6 including tax! Not bad for a late night treat in the fly! This was a great hotel for a great value overall! ...read more

Couple
Manor from Tallahassee, FL
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, staff
No

I come to Orlando a lot and this was one of if not the best hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 20 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg