Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eno from Venice, FL
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic studio room with 2 queen size beds and a lovely living area/kitchenette. Perfect for two couples staying together. Staff was friendly check in/out easy. Good location right near lots of restaurants and parks. New and Clean room and public areas.
Free shuttle service to Universal studios IOA was way too crowded and though you can wait for next shuttle they cram you into van anyway. Everything else about stay was perfect!

Love this Hampton Inn and will stay here again. I was blown away by the size and cleanliness of our room. Staff was easy and helpful. Had a great stay here for 2 nights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bianca from Tonawanda, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly & great location.
I was unable to locate staff for check out
Business Traveler
Kelly from Provincetown, MA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was fitted with everything we needed. Clean, breakfast good, staff helpful and friendly. Location of hotel near good restaurants.
The room was near highway and very noisy. Felt like we were on a race track and it was hard to get a good nights sleep. Maybe the rooms on the other side of hotel were quieter?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its too near to universal studios. And all the restaurants are so near to this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Availability
Location on I drive

Over all I liked my stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Muy bien la habitación,desayuno muy bueno tambien lo recomiendo. para llamadas internacionales pidan una tarjeta telefonica internacional en la recepcion, las venden pero no informan a los cliente y úsenla solo con llamadas locales.
el turismo de lengua Hispana es muy alto en Orlando,no todo el personal en la recepcion habla español.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious room, convenient amenities.
Understaffed at front desk -- only one person working at any one time.
Couple
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good.
Many things: No heat in the room it was freezing. Had to wait half a day to get any heat. Check in staff was rude. Room was not very nice below average for price. Loud road noise in room from highway Fridge never cooled Bathroom dirty floors

Over all just not a very positive experience here and for a Hilton product I am surprised. Rude staff early on in the process of getting a room. Made us wait till the exact check in time to get a room and not a second before. "No Rooms Available" was the quote they all have learned. Even with Hilton Honors. Room had no heat and then when we asked it took most of the day to get heat. Room was very loud from the highway. Made it hard to sleep. Should have invested in better windows. Bathroom floor was dirty with something like black mold on the floor. Very hard to find the hotel. Tucked behind a dunkin donuts and a miniature golf with a very tiny low to the ground sign on International Drive, which has a million different signs for everything. Can say for the money spent not really pleased. At some point its just not worth complaining at the hotel when so many things are wrong. Rude staff, dirty rooms, cold rooms with no heat, equipment in room not working properly. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and that this hotel was close to Universal Studios. I also enjoyed the helpfulness and cheerfulness of the staff. The breakfast was also a plus in that it had great selections.
There were no dislikes other than that we got a handicap room instead of a regular room.

None

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg