Hotels in Orlando

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Set back from the busy International Drive.
It is pretty nice but was well used. Clean beds but some things were beat up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Greensburg, PA
March 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was very good. Something for almost everyone. The location is close to Universal if that is what you are looking for.
A lot! Our reservation was mixed up and we were given a smoking room, when I extended the stay a month earlier they assigned us to a smoking room. We had to move rooms mid stay and ended up (3 of us)) sharing a King bed. No appologies offered.

Don't bother with the shuttle. The driver was gruff and this isn't the only hotel they go to. Spent time waiting in a hot van at other hotels.

Couple
Jennifer from Miami, FL
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

A great hotel. The only issue I had was since I checked in the tv remote didn't work. I notified front desk second day I was there, it wasn't fixed. That night went to front desk again, they just gave us another remote to use, it worked some. Minor issue yes, however I was in my room often on this stay. Other than that the hotel was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
January 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet room. Great breakfast. Excellent care.
Little room spacious. Shower with problems.
Couple
John from Ville Platte, LA
January 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
the breakfast, the staff was nice
they only had a smoking room available, smell was horrific

overpriced,

Family Traveling with Teens
Ankit from Stoney Creek, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast and the room size
Not easy to find.... I crossed the hotel but the signage was so tiny I missed it a couple of times

Very comfortable and clean. A typical Hampton Inn....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION
NONE

THIS HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND REALLY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!! THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND OVERALL WAS A GREAT EXPEREICNCE.

Couple
Prateek from Buffalo Grove, IL
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Best location pleasant family friendly environment. I love my stay in this hotel and recommend others too.
Nothing. It was best for the money.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg