Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terence from Vero Beach, FL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
This is an old building. The elevators are slow and old and take forever. The air conditioning is horrible. It could not keep up with the Florida heat. I switched rooms but during the day the AC unit could not keep the room below 78 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No free weights in the gym..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer service was great our first room we booked had a leak and the rep had no problem giving us another room also the breakfast was a different variety everyday which was awesome.
The pool is small they should remodel their pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammi from Beaufort, SC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like every thing it was a great stay
Couple
Gary from Granger, IN
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean which doesn't happen that much in Florida.
Hard to get at with all the traffic but that's not there problem.
Group Traveler
Eno from Venice, FL
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic studio room with 2 queen size beds and a lovely living area/kitchenette. Perfect for two couples staying together. Staff was friendly check in/out easy. Good location right near lots of restaurants and parks. New and Clean room and public areas.
Free shuttle service to Universal studios IOA was way too crowded and though you can wait for next shuttle they cram you into van anyway. Everything else about stay was perfect!

Love this Hampton Inn and will stay here again. I was blown away by the size and cleanliness of our room. Staff was easy and helpful. Had a great stay here for 2 nights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bianca from Tonawanda, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly & great location.
I was unable to locate staff for check out
Business Traveler
Kelly from Provincetown, MA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was fitted with everything we needed. Clean, breakfast good, staff helpful and friendly. Location of hotel near good restaurants.
The room was near highway and very noisy. Felt like we were on a race track and it was hard to get a good nights sleep. Maybe the rooms on the other side of hotel were quieter?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its too near to universal studios. And all the restaurants are so near to this hotel
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.